• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Updates On Fukushima Daiichi.........Mayans Were Right, Just The Timing Is Off.......

Workers can't work in Buildings 1, 2 and 3 because the radiation is too intense.

Steel is corroding from saltwater, threatening pipes and pumps which cool the remains of three destroyed reactors.

Radiation is crumbling concrete into dust.

Zirconium cladding is so corroded from seawater that it is doubtful that SFP 1, 2, 3 and 4 can ever be emptied.

Corium under Building 4 has cracked the foundation and the building is sinking unevenly.

Ground water contacting corium in the mudrock below Buildings1, 2 and 3 becomes highly contaminated, and flows directly into the Pacific Ocean, killing the Pacific Seafood Industry.

Hawaiian milk is so contaminated that farmers are feeding boron to their cows.

Two US cities on RadiationNetwork.com right now measure over 60cpm of radiation in the air.

TEPCO seems to have lost track of the corium from 3 nuclear plants.

And then there are the two earthquakes of 6.2 and 7.3 which hit just offshore........................:D

Re: Updates On Fukushima Daiichi.........Mayans Were Right, Just The Timing Is Off...

the people who die first are japanese
next are american due to wind direction
it is ok in singapore

Re: Updates On Fukushima Daiichi.........Mayans Were Right, Just The Timing Is Off...

Japan is long gone and it is hiding details of the biggest nuclear disaster in history...even bigger than the Chernobyl nuclear catastrophe on 26 April 1986 ....On the surface it appears to be controlled, but that nuclear monster is still spewing spewiing spewing and polluting the earth...and many are still rushing to cherish the cherry blossoms....good luck!

radiation from Fukushima circles the globe every 44 days i read.....................

already animals and plants mutating and newborn defects.......................even in US liao...............

and all the tons of contaminated water pumped into ocean every day to cool the reactors.....................once the reactors' containers fail becoz of saltwater corrosion..................

GAME OVER......................for the whole world.....................

Where is gaijin fake Japanese Drifter? Maybe the radiation did him in. 三流、下手くそ日本語の外人やろう。SBFに来るな。くたばれ。

this one i agree with you. they have unleashed a beast beyond control, this one cannot compare to Chernobyl. Chernobyl in the middle of no where. this is built near the sea, the wind and the tide will bring the radio active dust around the globe. it is a matter of time everyone kena, its how severe the condition is.

I already told you guys months before. NTUC is selling cheap seafood from the region. I do not put it past our SOEs here to repackage seafood from polluted areas and call it something else.

Life stills goes on, lim kopi more important.

actually i told my wife this is a doomsday scenario when the fukushima incident happened. first they built it beside the sea, earth quake and tidal wave aside. when there is leakage, it will contaminate the sea and water carry the radio active dust to other part of the world. talk to one ah tiong in China he jokingly said jap is a country always have earthquakes, that is why traditionally their partition in the house all made of paper and wood. he further said they shouldn't even built any nuclear facilities on the japan soil! it is a suicidal move and a time bomb. he jokingly said maybe they got used to the radiation during the 2 atomic bomb dropped on their soil during WWII.

I'm waiting for the Fallout Series to come true....

monster creatures and mutated fishes are found in japan and even in the usa....it's never safe any form of radiation no matter how small and how " tolerable levels"...the usa was the first country who saw the damage and withdrew their troops and their families...and yet, we all rush in to cherish whatever japanese.....when the Fallout Series materialise, we will know the extent of the damage from the Fukushima meltdown....astronomically catastrophic...

Will Godzilla come soon?????

monster creatures and mutated fishes are found in japan and even in the usa....it's never safe any form of radiation no matter how small and how " tolerable levels"...the usa was the first country who saw the damage and withdrew their troops and their families...and yet, we all rush in to cherish whatever japanese.....when the Fallout Series materialise, we will know the extent of the damage from the Fukushima meltdown....astronomically catastrophic...

will a Geiger counter indicate the reading on the seafood?

I already told you guys months before. NTUC is selling cheap seafood from the region. I do not put it past our SOEs here to repackage seafood from polluted areas and call it something else.

Will Godzilla come soon?????

Godzilla boh lah...................but expect car-sized abalone.................and bus-sized sea cucumbers.................

godsend for seafood lovers.................

For those who are interested to know how damaging the Fukushima nuclear disaster really is, here is the link:

http://www.globalresearch.ca/search?q=fukushima meltdown

after reading all these, you will be shocked to see the extent of the cover up and the dire consequences that will inevitably follow...

For those who are interested to know how damaging the Fukushima nuclear disaster really is, here is the link:

http://www.globalresearch.ca/search?q=fukushima meltdown

after reading all these, you will be shocked to see the extent of the cover up and the dire consequences that will inevitably follow...

eh.................you also go to this website one ah ?

Oh no. I am cancelling my trip to Japan.

aiyah.............never mind one lah.................maybe radiation make your dick longer and harder leh.............

radiation from Fukushima circles the globe every 44 days i read.....................

already animals and plants mutating and newborn defects.......................even in US liao...............

and all the tons of contaminated water pumped into ocean every day to cool the reactors.....................once the reactors' containers fail becoz of saltwater corrosion..................

GAME OVER......................for the whole world.....................

if sure die one then don't tell people lah, why make people be fearful and miserable when there's no hope !:oIo:

Don't do that. Go ahead with your trip to Japan.
Who knows. Maybe with the radiation you could mutate to Spiderman.