Unforgettable National Message That Made His Dad Proud

tyudm

and he is hoping the people of Singapore will not remember

click

Are you a German?
Too bad PM Lee doesn't speak your lingo.

Read somewhere he is good in Russian? no wonder, when he speaks, it sounds alien to me... or my 'babel fish' is faulty!...must ask Ford Prefect for a new one...:D

LHL sounds so stupid. He is paid $2 million and he tells us that he can't multi-task whereas politicians else can do more and yet being paid less.

You sound exactly like tyudm. I bet he is your sister.

you are a liar. everyone who has lived here for at least 15 years will know the context of the speech. even the most uneducated of road sweepers will know it.

pants on fire yet?

Are you a German?
Too bad PM Lee doesn't speak your lingo.

Peppertail is no german and might well not even be human
it is a worm crawling out of some PAP paymaster arsehole and still covered in the shit it grew up in thinking the shit is ambrosia

I don't understand. What did i lie about?

All i do is ask questions. Don't blame me if people are to stupid, proud or afraid to answer them.

the fixing incident infamously refers to fixing of the opposition. search the forums. last free spoon feed.

I don't understand. What did i lie about?

All i do is ask questions. Don't blame me if people are to stupid, proud or afraid to answer them.

I don't get you ...you don't know nuts about sinkapore ...yet to throw in your one-liners all the time ...insults us ...call us rumour mongers, liars etc.

If you love sinkapore so much and you have spent 15 years here, then do something more productive lah ...like organize gotong raya ....why hang around in this forum? Do something productive and let us rabid PAP haters rant. Can or not?

I don't get you ...you don't know nuts about sinkapore ...yet to throw in your one-liners all the time ...insults us ...call us rumour mongers, liars etc.

If you love sinkapore so much and you have spent 15 years here, then do something more productive lah ...like organize gotong raya ....why hang around in this forum? Do something productive and let us rabid PAP haters rant. Can or not?

wah lau bro, just as we are free to rant, he's also free to insult us mah. :D

One liners are all it takes to expose your rubbish. Nothing wrong with it.

Ever heard of 'What goes around, comes around"?