• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'Unfair to blame or label all fast car drivers as speed demons,' says Porsche owner

Re: 'Unfair to blame or label all fast car drivers as speed demons,' says Porsche own

Aiyoh tolong lah Carena your Porsche is oredi 7 to 8 years old liao and you still dare to show off.

Too be honest real luxury car owners should change their vehicles every year when new model comes out,,,tat way will always have stuff to show off

Khun Ying Pojaman

Re: 'Unfair to blame or label all fast car drivers as speed demons,' says Porsche own

dick-lee-90087372-1lr.jpg

You mean to say the guy in the pic is Dick Lee ? Don't look like him at all !

hairylee

Ya! don't accuse the rich and their fast cars. Blame peasants and their slow cars for clogging up the roads and getting into their way.

'Unfair to blame or label all fast car drivers as speed demons,' says Porsche own ...

For the full report, get a copy of The New Paper on Sunday. ...
ze 154th shud instead write mor 2 say dat iz even mor ridiculous 2 call or label all 4eign impots as ft's! ...

no_faith

it would be nice to screw a milf in her porsche.:biggrin:

General

the bloody bitch ''probably thinks'' that women are safer drivers than men. shes having some sort of a doubt here. a classic example of a sinkie cunt speaking up for their kinds and not case by case basis. wat she doesnt realise is that bitch women drivers dont know when to pick up speed and when to slow down. they jus go at a monotonous speed and they are not even sure wat is blindspot n so on, which creates a problem for all the drivers behind them. and in all of this, sinkie men would kowtow to her n give her top positions in companies n expensive gifts as long as she able to seduce. this is why women today drive more expensive cars than men.

LeMans2011

If I were the owner of Porsche, I would ban useless Sinkies from owning the 911s of the world. Dumb, ugly Sinkies are sullying the good name of Porsche. Only sophisticated men of style like Dick Lee deserve to drive them.

Dick Lee goes better with SamLeong's seatless bicycle