Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,872 Points 113 Nov 13, 2022 #1 This is Ukraine’s deadly Jeanne d’Arc
countryman Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 27, 2013 Messages 5,513 Points 113 Nov 13, 2022 #2 What happened to that Sinkie Ix Shen? I thought he was also helping out with the Ukrainian army?
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,259 Points 113 Nov 13, 2022 #3 More Ukrainian Nazi propaganda. Zel the Jew puppet is desperate.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,259 Points 113 Nov 13, 2022 #4 countryman said: What happened to that Sinkie Ix Shen? I thought he was also helping out with the Ukrainian army? Click to expand... Help as what? ‘Comfort woman' for the gay troops?
countryman said: What happened to that Sinkie Ix Shen? I thought he was also helping out with the Ukrainian army? Click to expand... Help as what? ‘Comfort woman' for the gay troops?
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,130 Points 113 Nov 13, 2022 #5 Big tits and automatic weapons. I love this combo!
R rushifa666 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 22, 2013 Messages 11,605 Points 113 Nov 13, 2022 #6 Black sun tattoo where?
P Pinkieslut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2011 Messages 18,805 Points 113 Nov 13, 2022 #7 Very Chio!
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,619 Points 113 Nov 13, 2022 #8 countryman said: What happened to that Sinkie Ix Shen? I thought he was also helping out with the Ukrainian army? Click to expand... working as translator like Lee KILL You.................whoever is winning, he'll translate lor...........
countryman said: What happened to that Sinkie Ix Shen? I thought he was also helping out with the Ukrainian army? Click to expand... working as translator like Lee KILL You.................whoever is winning, he'll translate lor...........
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Nov 13, 2022 #9 glockman said: Big tits and automatic weapons. I love this combo! Click to expand... Big neh-nehs can absorb any recoil.
glockman said: Big tits and automatic weapons. I love this combo! Click to expand... Big neh-nehs can absorb any recoil.