• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Two SAF trainees badly beaten while fishing near Ascot Waters in Australia

SNAblog

http://www.perthnow.com.au/news/wes...ngapore-students/story-e6frg143-1226029714118

Senseless attack on Singapore students

ascot_assault3_16p0duh-16p0dup.jpg

March 28, 2011 8:57PM

<iframe src ="http://video.perthnow.com.au/embed/1860122283/Nine-News---Students-bashed?player=narrow" width="330" height="335" frameborder="0" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" scrolling="no"><p><a href="http://video.perthnow.com.au/1860122283/Nine-News---Students-bashed">VIDEO: Nine News - Students bashed</a></p></iframe>

UP to 10 men are believed to be responsible for a vicious attack against two Singapore students.

Nine News reports two men, aged 19 and 20, were fishing at Ascot Waters at about 4am on Saturday morning when they were attacked.

The men suffered injuries to their heads and upper body, both needed stitches and one may require plastic surgery after being hit with an iron bar, bottles and their own fishing rods.

Snr Sgt Chris Adams said: "It was a callous and vicious attack that was unprovoked, on two innocent people that have come to this country to undertake defence training.

======================================

http://au.news.yahoo.com/thewest/a/-/breaking/9086618/gang-attacks-ascot-fishermen/

Gang attacks Ascot fishermen
MICHELLE RIDLEY, The West Australian March 28, 2011, 9:08 am

Two young men were attacked while fishing at an inlet near Ascot Waters at the weekend.

A police spokeswoman said the pair were fishing at 4am Saturday when a group of about seven people asked them for cigarettes.

The two men asked the large group how old they were and the seven people left and came back armed with an empty beer bottle and a wheel brace.

They demanded the two men hand over their wallets and attacked them with the bottle, the wheel brace and their own fishing rods before throwing them into the river.

The police spokeswoman said the pair received serious injuries and one could require plastic surgery to his eye.

One of the injured men is believed to be from Singapore.

The offenders are described as in their early 20s, about 175cm tall, with dark skin and a slim to medium build.

Anyone with information is asked to call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

2 Sinkies NS boy brutally attacked in Australia

phpZFsTzk.jpg

SINGAPORE: Two Singaporeans, believed to be trainees with the Republic of Singapore Air Force, were assaulted on Saturday during a late-night fishing trip in Perth, reported Australian media.

The two, aged 19 and 20, were reportedly taking part in training in the Western Australian city.

Reports said the two men were attacked by a group of about seven to 10 men in their late teens, who are armed with iron bars and empty beer bottles.

The group also used the Singaporeans' fishing rods in their attack, and demanded their wallets.

The fight had allegedly ensued after one of the group members asked the Singaporeans for cigarettes.

When contacted, Singapore's Defence Ministry said they are aware of the incident and are looking into the matter.

One of the reports of the attack can be read here.

- CNA/cc

Re: 2 Sinkies NS boy brutally attacked in Australia

they should said they have no cigarette with them. but they insult the teenagers and they came back with tools.

20110327.131123_soldierbag430.jpg

this is singapore ns man, how to defend the country against enemies? probably his mother stupid idea.

we feel so safe having the young people defending the nation.

A national serviceman was photographed SMSing away, while his maid walked behind him carrying his field pack.

The photo was first pointed out on citizen journalism website STOMP.

The image was taken off Facebook with the caption 'Why we need foreign talents in Singapore!’ according to the contributor.

The STOMP contributor also mentioned that it was taken near Tanah Merah MRT.

The full pack the maid was carrying looks to be the newer pixelised camo one, and this is bigger and has more compartments compared to older variations.

20110327.131123_soldierbag430.jpg

this is singapore ns man, how to defend the country against enemies? probably his mother stupid idea.

I still don't understand what the correlation is bet those 2 ns men being attacked and this fella having his maid carrying his full pack. Those 2 were attacked with armed men numbering 7-10, i doubt even rambo could have defended himself against them.

Rambo no, Donnie Yen yes.

dun insult rambo, he took out entire russian platoon.

Looks like Ah Beng got the crap beaten out of him. Ouch.

-

Should we feel sorry for your compatriots?

Aus%204.img_assist_custom.jpg

New Delhi, 02June (Asiantribune.com): Concern over Indian students in Australia continues with reports of ‘fear and fury’ as the Times of India headlined the experience of a 27-year old outside a Taxi stand in Melbourne.

Looks like Ah Beng got the crap beaten out of him. Ouch.

-

Should we feel sorry for your compatriots?

No need to feel sorry for the Neh. They are more than capable of handling themselves.. At the rate they are displacing Ah Beng PMETs in Singapore, you should really be feeling sorry for your compatriots instead.

-

I do feel sorry for my compatriots. You may have to feel sorry for your own compatriots after the elections.

PAP Indian MPs and SINDA are the worst of the lot

http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/12/22/pap-indian-mps-and-sinda-are-the-worst-of-the-lot/

No need to feel sorry for the Neh. They are more than capable of handling themselves.. At the rate they are displacing Ah Beng PMETs in Singapore, you should really be feeling sorry for your compatriots instead.

-

I do feel sorry for my compatriots. You may have to feel sorry for your own compatriots after the elections.

PAP Indian MPs and SINDA are the worst of the lot

http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/12/22/pap-indian-mps-and-sinda-are-the-worst-of-the-lot/

No need to feel sorry. Ah Beng is doomed to live under the PAP thumb as he is balless to stage a popular revolt despite being the majority breed... just remember you will not receive the 25% minority vote. To make matters worse its not like your breed is united. You will continue to whine after the elections are over. This much is confirmed.

We know our own SINDA is a puppet organization and the Indian PAP MPs are there for their own benefit... much like the Ah Beng MPs... but we do not depend on others to solve our community problems. In case you have not realized, the Ah Nehs are displacing the Ah Beng PMETs by sheer attrition and will continue to do so after the elections. Resistance is futile.

In the meanwhile, please employ maids to carry Ah Beng (NS) full pack.

-

And SDP will forever remain an opposition loser with a so called supporter with a minority inferior complex championing its cause.

No need to feel sorry. Ah Beng is doomed to live under the PAP thumb as he is balless to stage a popular revolt despite being the majority breed... just remember you will not receive the 25% minority vote. To make matters worse its not like your breed is united. You will continue to whine after the elections are over. This much is confirmed.

And SDP will forever remain an opposition loser with a so called supporter with a minority inferior complex championing its cause.

It is Ah Beng's own detriment that a REAL opposition party like SDP is disliked by your own kind... as they are the only ones out there that geniunely and truly want change. Try to flex that feeble brain of yours. Why would a Chink like CSJ risk it all for an ingrate lot that is Ah Beng? Please do not vote for SDP but vote for the PAP and WP instead. Nothing will please me more than to see Ah Beng get his just desserts. You will get more of the same with WP and the rest of the charlatan opposition.. just make sure you do not come back whining after elections are over.

-

SDP went downhill all the way into the abyss after CST was ousted. WP had its fair share of bankrupts but they managed to survive. Seems like the SDP supporters are the ones who are whining about everything under the sun and making enemies along the way.

It is Ah Beng's own detriment that a REAL opposition party like SDP is disliked by your own kind... as they are the only ones out there that geniunely and truly want change. Try to flex that feeble brain of yours. Why would a Chink like CSJ risk it all for an ingrate lot that is Ah Beng? Please do not vote for SDP but vote for the PAP and WP instead. Nothing will please me more than to see Ah Beng get his just desserts. You will get more of the same with WP and the rest of the charlatan opposition.. just make sure you do not come back whining after elections are over.

-

SDP went downhill all the way into the abyss after CST was ousted. WP had its fair share of bankrupts but they managed to survive. Seems like the SDP supporters are the ones who are whining about everything under the sun and making enemies along the way.

You still don't get it. Ah Beng is not going to get REAL change with the rest of the charlatan opposition party out there, like WP. I know what Ah Beng is thinking, if we can win enough seats, say a GRC, the PAP will give in to our demands. FAT HOPE. The first thing any tinpot dictatorship knows is to tighten the screws even further. Giving in is a sign of weakness. The PAP will will not give in to Ah Beng's demand. You are screwed.

As for SDP.. I wish they would simply fold and no longer exist as a political party. CSJ has sacrificed enough for ingrate Ah Bengs who will never see the light of day. Its time for him to move on with his life and let Ah Beng rot under the PAP rule. He's already done his best.

SDP supporters are not whining.. just do not expect their support or the minority support in this election. It is going to be yet another overwhelming PAP victory.

Thank you for revealing your true identity as a PAP mole.

You still don't get it. Ah Beng is not going to get REAL change with the rest of the charlatan opposition party out there, like WP. I know what Ah Beng is thinking, if we can win enough seats, say a GRC, the PAP will give in to our demands. FAT HOPE. The first thing any tinpot dictatorship knows is to tighten the screws even further. Giving in is a sign of weakness. The PAP will will not give in to Ah Beng's demand. You are screwed.

As for SDP.. I wish they would simply fold and no longer exist as a political party. CSJ has sacrificed enough for ingrate Ah Bengs who will never see the light of day. Its time for him to move on with his life and let Ah Beng rot under the PAP rule. He's already done his best.

SDP supporters are not whining.. just do not expect their support or the minority support in this election. It is going to be yet another overwhelming PAP victory.

Thank you for revealing your true identity as a PAP mole.

A dishonest Ah Beng you are. My vote is for the SDP and genunie opposition parties. Go ahead and cast your protest vote while I vote with for what I believe in.

-

CSJ must be very proud of you. I think he needs divine help from your Brahma.

A dishonest Ah Beng you are. My vote is for the SDP and genunie opposition parties. Go ahead and cast your protest vote while I vote with for what I believe in.

-