They say it enhance sexual potency.Wah, why so many sinkies fighting these days? Side effect of vaccine?
did they fight because one accuse the other of not virgin? u kw?Wah, why so many sinkies fighting these days? Side effect of vaccine?
From my sexcapades with my female companions, it appears to be same same lah. Jabbed or no jabbed, no difference.They say it enhance sexual potency.
Knn, why the obsession with virgins? That's a very unhealthy fixation. Even life threatening!did they fight because one accuse the other of not virgin? u kw?
i wonder if u can ask virgin for a 4d number, then hoot 100big100small tonight. u think she will give us a lucky number?Knn, why the obsession with virgins? That's a very unhealthy fixation. Even life threatening!
You can try, but my gut feel tells me if wouldn't be wise. You'd probably get your head chewed off.i wonder if u can ask virgin for a 4d number, then hoot 100big100small tonight. u think she will give us a lucky number?
Apparently one of the side-effects of the vaccine is unleashing the aggressive nature in us.Wah, why so many sinkies fighting these days? Side effect of vaccine?
Tiong women fighting resulting in nudity more shiok to watch.
We should be thankful that our grandparents escaped that fucked-up cuntry, otherwise we all would be brainwashed 50-cent tiong dogs as well.5,000 years of civilisation.....
looking at the first videos 2 sorry bitches and one opium filled 'man'.....the gene pool must have taken a wrong turn during the 5,000 years...kan-puah disgusting
I really hope so! Sinkies are too meek, that's why kena bullied by pap, ceca and tiongs. Hoot ah!Apparently one of the side-effects of the vaccine is unleashing the aggressive nature in us.
I really hope so! Sinkies are too meek, that's why kena bullied by pap, ceca and tiongs. Hoot ah!![]()