travel restrictions lifted , only for vaxxed .

tobelightlight

Screenshot_20220220_193459.jpg

Gees, I didn't check if there is no mask or not.. I only travel when mask is not needed too.

Go travel if cone back tio covid ,n in icu let's see 61% sinkies how to pay,crowd fund?many doesn't know if cone back within a period stated if kena covid hv to pay their own, dumb 61% sinkies still blur abt this unless they are foreigners n PRs ,the bill will ge paid vmby clowns,many still Don know ,clowns are not generous with sinkies

Poor thing you:frown:. Can't travel, can't go malls, can't go restaurants, can't go pub, can't catch a movie, can't do so many things. Stay alive for what?:biggrin:
My life do not depends on such perks. i am looking forward to a long and healthy life. Those who foolishly shot, take care man. Oh yeah, the malls will heal them.

Go travel if cone back tio covid ,n in icu let's see 61% sinkies how to pay,crowd fund?many doesn't know if cone back within a period stated if kena covid hv to pay their own, dumb 61% sinkies still blur abt this unless they are foreigners n PRs ,the bill will ge paid vmby clowns,many still Don know ,clowns are not generous with sinkies
You still believe the covid scam?

Poor thing you:frown:. Can't travel, can't go malls, can't go restaurants, can't go pub, can't catch a movie, can't do so many things. Stay alive for what?:biggrin:
Actually the unvaxxed can travel to Norway too, but need to have the covid negative test in order to proceed. As my style and the way i roll, no test should be done for me to travel.

My my my ... so agitated and riled up. :biggrin:

Nothing like watching the anguish of the anti vaxxers to bring a smile to my face on a dull Monday morn ....

I heard Mexico might be a good destination. No restrictions, no problems.
You may need to transit in US, which requires vax. In US, and maybe canada, transit means getting through immigration first.