• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TPL the Bimbo...

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kingTalkCock <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Mar-28 12:52 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>kingTalkCock <NOBR></NOBR>unread</TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (36 of 44) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>46611.36 in reply to 46611.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>
25hkg83.jpg

This lady Tin Pei Ling will be new MP for Marine Parade..... she will take over the streets of Joo Chiat now part of the new Marine Parade Constituency....
Chan SS kena replaced by bimbo.... Shows what the PAP leadership thinks of him
I think he better commit suicide....
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

shOUTloud

She might not be of MP calibre but who says she is a bimbo?

She is consultant at a top consultancy firm. Like that also bimbo? Your standard very high hor. What you doing in real life?

cleareyes

She is consultant at a top consultancy firm. Like that also bimbo? Your standard very high hor. What you doing in real life?

Comments by makapa must be taken with a huge bucket off salt.

He oppose anything that he is jealous of and not because they are insensitive or illogical or are against the people.

If you have bother to follow most of his postings and his writing manner, you would see that.

cass888

Makapaa is a loser. Just like many of the opposition candidates - people who couldn't cut in in real life.

The losers on the internet are so frustrated with life that even when credible personalities pop up in the opposition, triple first Oxbridge graduate, international law firm partner, former admin service scholars, they whack them as well. Luckily most voters are not like these losers.

Comments by makapa must be taken with a huge bucket off salt.

He oppose anything that he is jealous of and not because they are insensitive or illogical or are against the people.

If you have bother to follow most of his postings and his writing manner, you would see that.

hotbot

at least makapaa is better than you pappy scum!ptui!

Makapaa is a loser. Just like many of the opposition candidates - people who couldn't cut in in real life.

The losers on the internet are so frustrated with life that even when credible personalities pop up in the opposition, triple first Oxbridge graduate, international law firm partner, former admin service scholars, they whack them as well. Luckily most voters are not like these losers.

too young lah...but can be a good bait for chee hong guys in sg. better than the other ah neh lawyer,hair curly curly,not trustworthy type.:p

That's why she is going to Joo Chiat? There got many Chee Hong ah Peks...

wikiphile

not obvious? Makaapa is a spammer online in real life