Tony Tan quickly went into hiding when he saw TKL..LOL..WAT A COWARD!

BusNo64

U ALL WANTO VOTE FOR A COWARD PRESIDENT??? KNN, why Tony Tan so scared of TKL, quickly go hide somewhere when he saw TKL, and then later come back when TKL oredi leave....KNN coward Tony Tan later when he see dat TKL is not around then kong lanjiao wei... say he to not want to disrupt TKL media conference lah...say it is TKL moment so he do not want to intrude lah... FUCKING TONY TAN IS A COWARD TRYING TO ACT GENTLEMAN, DARE NOT COME FACE-TO-FACE WITH HIS OPPONENT...LATER STILL DARE TO TRY TO BE A GENTLEMAN AND KONG LAN JIAO WEI BEHIND HIS OPPONENT BACK...U WANTO VOTE FOR SUCH A FUCKING COWARD AS PRESIDENT?? :rolleyes::oIo:

http://www.todayonline.com/Singapor...fident-of-being-eligible-to-run-for-President

What would have been a perfect photo opportunity for journalists gathered at the Elections Department yesterday was not to be: At about 11.30am, a silver Mercedes - with former Deputy Prime Minister Tony Tan inside - slowed down near the gate but promptly drove off, presumably after Dr Tan spotted fellow presidential hopeful Tan Kin Lian speaking with the reporters.

Mr Tan Kin Lian - who was at the department to submit his application forms for a Certificate of Eligibility - lingered at the gate for five minutes before he left in a car driven by a supporter.

Soon after, Dr Tan's car reappeared. Speaking to reporters after filing his papers, Dr Tan said that he did not know that Mr Tan would be there.

Writing on his Facebook page a couple of hours later, Dr Tan said he noticed Mr Tan "was in the middle of making a statement or holding a press conference".

He added: "I wasn't close enough to hear. Aware that my entrance would disrupt the statement or press conference, I circled round the block to give him time to finish up. It was his moment and I did not want to intrude. Unfortunately, Kin Lian had left before I arrived, so we weren't able to exchange greetings. I guess he did not know I was around the corner either."

... He added: "... I circled round the block to give him time to finish up. It was his moment and I did not want to intrude. Unfortunately, Kin Lian had left before I arrived, so we weren't able to exchange greetings. I guess he did not know I was around the corner either."
tis burger tok rots! ...

he saw ppl, den go n hide .... den later said din able 2 xchange greetings wif ppl ... n sum more brame ppl 4 not knowing he's around ze corner ... :rolleyes:

u want tis kind of burger 2 bcum a pres? ... wait he tok u nonsense 4 sure! ... :rolleyes:

TT's action reminds me of:

chicken.jpg

100% agree. COWARD. They can submit together and shake hand take photo together. That more gentlemen.

He went into hiding..??? :eek:

How to be a President when he got no balls of his own..??? :mad::eek:

Even his balls are controlled by his Masters! :eek: :eek:

It is clear sign that he feels guilty for being PAP-backed candidate and when met with independent opponent, he ran away. What an opportunist.