today is bachang day?

Kim joo told me only got $8 version yesterday.

Ask him take some photos and show us here later.
He must be exhausted by now.

His maid was very helpful when I went over

adcacbc2a1a6dc0cca83b69c0faa3beb.jpg

Cooking Bak Chang need braised fatty pork

3A6630FE-DE4B-43C2-BD26-F3821ED57791.jpeg

Need dried scallops and hae bee

994211A1-CE8E-43C5-9650-79C2DDA25DF5.jpeg

Need glutinous rice fried with five spice powder and fried shallot, salt and pepper to taste.

16D01461-BE3E-4ADE-8BF0-9F4120D6C014.jpeg

Then you prepare the salted duck eggs and fried mushrooms too.

FC4DFA64-F311-4079-866C-E9E1B1E86A67.jpeg

The end product should look like this...

F3B77D7F-805F-46D1-A771-DB19FCA2BFAF.jpeg

That is how you wrap the dumplings.

Thank you for sharing @zhihau

Wish your family and you peace, happiness and huat!
Wish your WP win win win!

Wish your family and you peace, happiness and huat

Gumxia! Gumxia! Wishing you and your loved ones Huat Dua Dua also.

Then hor, WP not mine lah, so just happened I stay in AJ GRC :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Can we have our oppies trussed up like bak chang?

Gumxia! Gumxia! Wishing you and your loved ones Huat Dua Dua also.

Then hor, WP not mine lah, so just happened I stay in AJ GRC :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Even if WP lost, we voted with our conscious. We voted for liberty.

Can we have our oppies trussed up like bak chang?

With candidates like ChanCS, Lee BW, Josephine, Yaacob, Tin PL, Janil, Teo Ser Luck, Grace and Khaw,
the opposition could not be more blessed.