thinkorsink Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2012 Messages 329 Points 18 Aug 3, 2012 #1 where is muthukali??? hope that he is alright...
Television Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2012 Messages 1,778 Points 0 Aug 3, 2012 #2 Im borderline retarded, But is there any spelling and Grammar errors? Last edited: Aug 3, 2012
thinkorsink Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2012 Messages 329 Points 18 Aug 3, 2012 #3 ask muthukali, he will know... Television said: Im borderline retarded, But is there any spelling and Grammar errors? Click to expand...
ask muthukali, he will know... Television said: Im borderline retarded, But is there any spelling and Grammar errors? Click to expand...
Television Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2012 Messages 1,778 Points 0 Aug 3, 2012 #4 By the way Go cut your hair, It a hair-do that shows a low life scum.
Muthukali Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 20, 2009 Messages 6,176 Points 113 Aug 3, 2012 #5 Knn u very free hor The first pic neh neh nice leh but the swimming costume reminds me of borat. Last edited: Aug 3, 2012
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Aug 3, 2012 #6 I like the 1st 1 also, lol
thinkorsink Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2012 Messages 329 Points 18 Aug 3, 2012 #7 specially dedicated to you, my friend! Muthukali said: Knn u very free hor The first pic neh neh nice leh but the swimming costume reminds me of borat. Click to expand... Alamaking said: I like the 1st 1 also, lol Click to expand... since when have you been interested in girls?:*:
specially dedicated to you, my friend! Muthukali said: Knn u very free hor The first pic neh neh nice leh but the swimming costume reminds me of borat. Click to expand... Alamaking said: I like the 1st 1 also, lol Click to expand... since when have you been interested in girls?:*:
Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Aug 3, 2012 #8 thinkorsink said: ask muthukali, he will know... Click to expand... Bro, Muthukali is bangali, not ah neh.
thinkorsink said: ask muthukali, he will know... Click to expand... Bro, Muthukali is bangali, not ah neh.
thinkorsink Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2012 Messages 329 Points 18 Aug 3, 2012 #9 oh gosh... he is a bangali in neh's skin?:*: Raiders said: Bro, Muthukali is bangali, not ah neh. Click to expand...
oh gosh... he is a bangali in neh's skin?:*: Raiders said: Bro, Muthukali is bangali, not ah neh. Click to expand...
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,315 Points 113 Aug 3, 2012 #10 A piece of profound wisdom from an Indian. Indians may not be good athletes, but they sure are good philosophers (and lawyers and IT consultants).
A piece of profound wisdom from an Indian. Indians may not be good athletes, but they sure are good philosophers (and lawyers and IT consultants).
thinkorsink Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2012 Messages 329 Points 18 Aug 4, 2012 #11 ya...just like how krafty was fucked by lky's acidic cronies over and over again, if there is another annabel chong, i think krafty will no doubt be her double...:o
ya...just like how krafty was fucked by lky's acidic cronies over and over again, if there is another annabel chong, i think krafty will no doubt be her double...:o