to those Indian women ....

looneytan

.... or anyone here who has Indian GF, wife, mother, mother-in-law_ kindly tell her not to fuck soak the hair in coconut oil if she intends to go up a packed MRT

KNN :mad:

:oIo:

.... or anyone here who has Indian GF, wife, mother, mother-in-law_ kindly tell her not to fuck soak the hair in coconut oil if she intends to go up a packed MRT

KNN :mad:

:oIo:

Hello, today no take medicine? :D

to TS you are a racist for stating that did u know that. Your nose is racist.

It's not just (rancid) coconut oil. There's also a mixture of other smells: sandalwood, Indian cooking, turmeric-based cosmetics, saffron and henna.

It all combines, together with natural body odours, to create the most funky smell. ;)

... kindly tell her not to fuck soak the hair in coconut oil if she intends to go up a packed MRT ...
u shud go tel gahmen 2 tel yindian gf, wives, mothers & mother-in-laws whose hair f**k soaked in coconut oil not 2 go up a packed mrt wen u r inside it ...

Better not...wait dun soak in coconut oil...go soak in used engine oil lagi jialat...

158572321cb23c8b9fd185301dadbb7ceb0a5374.jpg

158563447a8dca46737f814d3688e5c5f6dce808.jpg