To Buy Votes, will PAP's Promise PG2 to Senior Citizens?

TracyTan866

The pap is known to use carrots to buy votes at General Elections

Will pap use PG2 to buy votes from the Senior Citizens? Will PAP promise to consider Pioneer Generation status for Singaporeans born before 1955 if the PAP is elected at the next GE?

The WP uses carrots too so why can't the PAP play the same game?

The pap is known to use carrots to buy votes at General Elections

Will pap use PG2 to buy votes from the Senior Citizens? Will PAP promise to consider Pioneer Generation status for Singaporeans born before 1955 if the PAP is elected at the next GE?

Anything they give is not FREE, it is yOUR money....:p

You are very wise! I have been telling my mum that what she got from the pap was hers in the first place. As a Senior Citizen, she should be getting free bus rides and not concession rides. She should be getting free health care at the Polyclinics and not subsidised healthcare which is still more expensive than what our family doctor charges.

She has been shortchanged by the pap all these years.

What the PAP gives will be taken back manyfold.

Other than spending on propaganda events (NDP, SG50, YOG, SEA Games 2015), the PAP govt is a Scrooge, a Shylock who will come back for his pound of flesh.

What the PAP gives will be taken back manyfold.

Other than spending on propaganda events (NDP, SG50, YOG, SEA Games 2015), the PAP govt is a Scrooge, a Shylock who will come back for his pound of flesh.

Every pay day, they already took a few ounces of my flesh...they want a Pound now?, Da Boleh Tahan!..:p

You are very wise! I have been telling my mum that what she got from the pap was hers in the first place. As a Senior Citizen, she should be getting free bus rides and not concession rides. She should be getting free health care at the Polyclinics and not subsidised healthcare which is still more expensive than what our family doctor charges.

She has been shortchanged by the pap all these years.

Read this not all Medical related services are GST charged in Malaysia.......http://www.customs.gov.my/ms/pg/pg_ig/Guide on Heathcare Services (revised as at 25 April 2015).pdf

There was a letter written to the Shit Times, by one PIONEER who went to the hospital for services, after discount ( SUBSIDY), the portion the PIONEER had to pay, includes GST. MOH wrote a standard explanation...no need to reproduce.

PIONEER forgets, that, to be a "member", he has to pay "membership fees" (GST)... ha ha ha ha

my grandfather said PAP is the best
give him so many benefits
my father said PAP is the best
give him so many hongpaus
my uncles and aunties all said PAP is the best
they are enjoying so many benefits
no got money to collect some more
and more goodies on the way

they all promise to vote in the PAP
PAP is the best

grandfather votes PAP
grandfather orders children and grandchildren to vote PAP
PAP surely a clean sweep once again
the rest can continue to wayang here and wayang there....haha

Not forgetting they still has their Job to keep, cleaning tables and toilets to pay for their Medisafe.

Unfortunately, not many SGs "know" this.
They often often forget that it's the govt's responsibilities to do all these.
Except that in this case, they are always using other OPM (other people's money)
to buy your votes.

my grandfather said PAP is the best
give him so many benefits
my father said PAP is the best
give him so many hongpaus
my uncles and aunties all said PAP is the best
they are enjoying so many benefits
no got money to collect some more
and more goodies on the way

they all promise to vote in the PAP
PAP is the best

grandfather votes PAP
grandfather orders children and grandchildren to vote PAP
PAP surely a clean sweep once again
the rest can continue to wayang here and wayang there....haha

NTUC Funeral Services will bury your grandfather at Trade Prices, just show his PIONEER Card, he goes on Tuesday, gets an additional 3% off for senior citizen, bring your own "BOX", you get 1000 cents discount, "members', gets trimmings for the 'box' free...at no other extra, they can even get the Professional Cryers from "People's Affliated" plus the SAF Military Band & Symphony for the wake & funeral...

You grandfather, certainly is wise & voted for a right government...

What carrots did WP use?

Fucking fucktard like you acting blur and lame. How about...

Don't chase for owed conservency fee and ending up with shortfall in their own operating funds and giving kaki lang millions to take over as managing agent? LoL

pap is the best
best in fairprice
best in everything
ask the wayang party can or not
cant even run a toilet...properly
what a shame
wayany party surely die next GE
pap will sweep 100%