To all Oldies : Careful when you do your house cleaning ......

Equalisation

Do be careful. Yesterday I was clearing the green moss at the pond. Tripped on slippery bank and fell into pond. Lucky, pirahnas already had their lunch !:o

where is suseela? ... y u never ask suseela 2 do 4 u? ...

Moi oso clean pond with Anita yesterday...lucky she slip and fell on top of me...we feel quite comfortable in tat position...we huff n puff for an owl...knn more tiring den cleaning de pond itself...:D:D

ur pond is elongated bathtub @ h81? ... :confused:

who is anita? ...

ur pond is elongated bathtub @ h81? ... :confused: who is anita? ...
Microsoft said:
...lucky she slip and fell on top of me...we feel quite comfortable in tat position...we huff n puff for an owl...
Resident LB maid? Afternoon delights, instead of domestic chores? :p

fish-piranha-red-paku-colossoma-bidens-9558384.jpg

Hiya...... the Red Paku Piranha is a friendly species lah..... won't eat you up..... will bite your fingers or kuku bird.....

Pacu (Portuguese pronunciation: [paˈku]) is a common name used to refer to several common species of omnivorous South American freshwater fish that are related to the piranha. Pacu and piranha do not have similar teeth, the main difference being jaw alignment; piranha have pointed, razor-sharp teeth in a pronounced underbite, whereas pacu have squarer, straighter teeth, like a human, and a less severe underbite, or a slight overbite. Additionally, full-grown pacu are much larger than piranha, reaching up to 0.9 m (3 feet) and 25 kg (55 pounds) in the wild.

Pacu are commonly sold as "Vegetarian Piranhas" to home aquarium owners. With the proper equipment and commitment, pacu have been known to make responsive pets. One such example was Swish, a 75-cm (30-inch) pacu owned for over 20 years by a Chinese restaurant (Kau Kau) in the Chinatown district in Seattle, Washington; one aquarium technician said of Swish, "He'd rub his body on your arms, kind of like a dog."

However, there is some question of whether the fish are a good choice for the typical hobbyist. While they are not aggressive carnivores like the piranha, their crushing jaw system, used primarily for eating seeds and nuts, can be hazardous. One toddler needed surgery after a pacu (misreported as a piranha) bit her finger at Edinburgh Butterfly and Insect World in Scotland. Commenting on the incident, Deep Sea World zoological manager Matthew Kane warned, "Pacus will eat anything, even children's wiggling fingers........

Rich man got pond some more. I will try to be careful cleaning my toilet bowl just in case I fall inside.

my neighbour uncle just fell and broke his hip
now in hospital waiting for operation...
what a new year indeed!

yes,uncles and aunties, please be careful when you are doing your house cleaning
and springing.....just be careful. many of us are no longer that young and nimble liao...

Do be careful. Yesterday I was clearing the green moss at the pond. Tripped on slippery bank and fell into pond. Lucky, pirahnas already had their lunch !:o

yah lah................yah lah...................

people know you velly rich lah...............stay in bungalow lah...................

or were you cleaning the pond at the hospital ?

Looks like I got to be more careful when I clean my 'Well' later ... it will be no 'turning back' for me if I fell into it ...