She is Malay or Chinese? Quite chio leh....Nice run...
Nice run...
Don't know she is Chinese, Malay or Pinoy. Nowdays alot all look same same one leh... hard to tell... but Minah, their features mostly quite pretty one..... anyway doesn't matter CB is confirm SBPSBHJ can liao...She pinoy or minah?
Thought u will say got hole can leDon't know she is Chinese, Malay or Pinoy. Nowdays alot all look same same one leh... hard to tell... but Minah, their features mostly quite pretty one..... anyway doesn't matter CB is confirm SBPSBHJ can liao...
She is chioDon't know she is Chinese, Malay or Pinoy. Nowdays alot all look same same one leh... hard to tell... but Minah, their features mostly quite pretty one..... anyway doesn't matter CB is confirm SBPSBHJ can liao...
This one can ? Ceca but speak ChineseDon't know she is Chinese, Malay or Pinoy. Nowdays alot all look same same one leh... hard to tell... but Minah, their features mostly quite pretty one..... anyway doesn't matter CB is confirm SBPSBHJ can liao...
This one can ? Ceca but speak Chinese
Check out this TikTok I found!
Don't know she is Chinese, Malay or Pinoy. Nowdays alot all look same same one leh... hard to tell... but Minah, their features mostly quite pretty one..... anyway doesn't matter CB is confirm SBPSBHJ can liao...
Why u keep thinking about making babies ?doesnt matter to moi ... moi true blue blood sinkie from young recite "regardless of race, language or religion" n will marry, piak and make babies with ladies of all nationalities too ...![]()
Why u keep thinking about making babies ?

I think those undertaker have this service providing a "son" (mostly performed by Ah Tiongs) to help KPKB at the funeral....moi dont want mati liao no sons in funeral to carry the paper "fun" and pass on the ancestors' tablets ....![]()
Tiongs have professional. Cry more sad than real relatives.I think those undertaker have this service providing a "son" (mostly performed by Ah Tiongs) to help KPKB at the funeral....