• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tiktoker BengWhoCooks upset with Changi General Hospital. 可以吗?

Ah Beng dont want to wait then go private hospital lah ... no money but want to be treated like VVIP no need wait ah? Waiting in A&E is normal ... 1 day oso possible if no bed in the wards .... :whistling:

I have lost touch with Singaporeans of this generation. Is this gentleman educated ?:cautious:

Many people don’t understand that doctors do not practice first in first out
They base on severity of patients

If doctors ask them to wait, they should be happy and thank Buddha that their illness is not serious

I also saw people complained that doctors only spent 30minutes on their operation and medical procedure

Knn they don’t know that short operation time means their illness is not serious and they should be happy

医生叫他爸爸等就是说他的爸爸还没事

Ah Beng dont want to wait then go private hospital lah ... no money but want to be treated like VVIP no need wait ah? Waiting in A&E is normal ... 1 day oso possible if no bed in the wards .... :whistling:
These ah bengs are the bastards low class born losers. In uk nhs, europe even USA veteran public hospitals waiting times can be as long as 24 hours as hundreds in queue for 1 doctor. Sometimes stay in emergency for 72 hours. Useless bornlosers . If he wants short waiting time go private hospitals as there only 2or 3 in queue. But is he willing to pay 5 times more???. Its like going to hotel 88 and wanting concierge and room services like shagrila hotel. .Doctors also need to eat and sleep this bastard want the doctor to skip his lunch just for his father who is stable under observation. Other patients may be more urgent and dying. How selfish can he get. Real bastard

Instant noodle generation is like that.

NTFGH, over 48 hrs waiting for a ward, temporarily house in the "tent" waiting for ward

65% voted for more foreign trash, shit hawker food, shit quality food at supermarkets, and a sick population to clog up hospitals plus foreign trash

If the patient is opting for C class or B2 wards, isn't it better to stay at A&E observation ward. Got aircon. :laugh:

Observation Ward no windows, beds are close to one another. KPKB one, cannot rest.

When admitted, you are typically placed in an observation area while waiting for an available room, as demand often exceeds bed capacity. A common challenge is that existing patients are usually discharged after 12:00 PM onward only once, and these vacated spots are immediately filled by those ahead of you in the queue. Consequently, if you are not next in line, you may have to wait until the following afternoon for the next round of discharges to secure a ward.
Once again, the observation ward's capacity is limited, resulting in patients being placed along the corridors, which remains a frequent source of complaints.