This teacher beat LKY to it...

She came back to do something that she was really concerned about...

teacherspirit%2001.jpg

Tales of the spirit of Chin Lin Hiong, a teacher who died in a car accident, returning to her school has freaked out the students of Riam Road Secondary School in Miri, Sarawak.

It started when a 13-year-old student, known only as Eleanor, arrived at school around 5:30am on Monday. When she was walking towards the school gate, she spotted the dead teacher at a dark corner of the bus stop.

"She was wearing a white shirt, black skirt and tied a ponytail. She waved at me and said: "You come here.'" The student said, adding she had no idea of Chin's mishap, thus she walked towards the teacher.

"Although it was still dark, I could see that she looked pale and had very dark circles under her eyes. She smiled at me," she continued. "Everything was so normal, I didn't notice anything strange about her."

"She tapped me on my left shoulder and I could feel that her hand was very cold, I thought she was sick. Miss Chin asked me to see her at her desk later, we wished each other goodbye and I went into the school," added Eleanor.

But when she turned around to check on the teacher after taking a few steps, Chin was not at the bus stop anymore.

teacherspirit%2003.jpg

Eleanor only realised that she might have bumped into the "spirit of Chin" when she went to look for the teacher at the staff room around 9am. "I was shocked when the other teachers told me Miss Chin had died, and I thought they were joking," she said.

She added Chin was very closed to the students and particularly concerned about her studies and that might be the reason she "came back" to bid farewell to her. Her story has spread through the whole school within a few hours, freaking out many students.

During the freak accident on Sunday morning, Chin got out from her car but had failed to free the gear. The car moved forward on its own, dragging the teacher a few feet before squashing her against a pillar. Chin died a few hours later after developing breathing difficulties, reported The Borneo Post.

Is it normal for student in Miri to go to school at 5 30 AM?

This story could be real.
In my Army Days, there was a recruit who book out on Saturday and went clubbing. That night, he was killed during a fight. On Sunday night, his spirit went to visit his friends in the bunk. He told them he had died and came and gave them a last visit. After that eerie incident, they brought in the Kwan Ti Statue and create an Altar for prayer on the 5th floor of the Bunk. It was 23SA , Charlie Battery.

I have seen sleepy pupils around that time of the morning along the slopes going up to Cameron highlands, waiting for their school bus...

Sad but true in Matlasia sometimes the parents are working in the market / coffeeshops and they need to start cooking earily so usually they would dump their kids off to school as earily as 5am. Then pick them up around 3pm Most Matlasia schools I know got after school classes for these kids to do their home work and look after them till their parents come and collect them or until 5pm then they kicked them out if no teacher is willing to stay and look after them.

I think she will grow up quiet chio...dun you think?

lianbeng guessed she will beat buikia in terms of size n beat buikia to death! mind u buikia she's only 13 years old hor! :D still got plenty of room to expand sideways n upwards.

my kampong primary school open gate by 5.30am. parents who work in town need to take the first bus to reach work place in time. so the parents robang their kids on those made in china bicycle and deposit the child at the school gate and lock the bicycle at the school wire fence and walk to the bus stop opposite the school. that was 30 years ago. mango season, the parents will enter the school to pick up the intact mangoes that fell to the ground to supplement their lunch.:)

Sad but true in Matlasia sometimes the parents are working in the market / coffeeshops and they need to start cooking earily so usually they would dump their kids off to school as earily as 5am. Then pick them up around 3pm Most Matlasia schools I know got after school classes for these kids to do their home work and look after them till their parents come and collect them or until 5pm then they kicked them out if no teacher is willing to stay and look after them.
pappy candidates can + tis 2 their usual run-of-ze-mill cant-speak-england, zinc-roofed-haus, mama-washerwoman, no-papa stories ...

As posted by others on another thread :

vik.jpg

INBCa.jpg

Jokes aside, if you (or a friend or relative) should encounter a ghost, speak aloud, "I now request for the guides & helpers to come, and to assist this being. Thank you." Repeat this a few times if necessary.

And if you (or a friend or relative) feel you're being persistently 'haunted', or know someone who's 'possessed' and you wish to help, a suggestion would be to do a Hilarion Reading, give full details, and ask for advice.

I think she will grow up quiet chio...dun you think?

1. aiyoh!
2. fat kid, do your pick now:D
3. m&d eleanor, sadplumpgal, salplumpgirl, kinana:p
4. ok! you may take two at one time:cool: