This shows Mainstream Media is NOT PAP controlled!

Isogallardo

Misquoting what ministers like Lim Swee Say are saying... Obviously they are not controlled if not would this happen?

10417819_683631071674200_7991213380883670817_n.jpg

Misquoting what ministers like Lim Swee Say are saying... Obviously they are not controlled if not would this happen?

10417819_683631071674200_7991213380883670817_n.jpg

Well it was either "Remain employed even after retirement age to increase retirement funds in CPF" or "Use less CPF money to prepare for retirement: labour chief"

lianbeng thought he sounds more like saying: "Useless CPF money to prepare for retirement!" :D

I thought the CPF is to let us retire?if we have to remain employed....might as well scrap CPF and give us back 20% of our income.

Quite frankly, this simpleton is just a chiak leow bee - what the fcuks is a "Minister in the PM's office"?
And there are about 5 of them!
What do you think?

Quite frankly, this simpleton is just a chiak leow bee - what the fcuks is a "Minister in the PM's office"?
What do you think?

lianbeng replies: chobolan lor! :D

CNA is such a huge PAP propaganda machine. Nothing is perfect in this world. It is just an honest mistake to misquote minuscule ministers such as Lim Swee Say. Even China's CCTV and Xinhua make mistakes.

I thought the CPF is to let us retire?if we have to remain employed....might as well scrap CPF and give us back 20% of our income.

There goes again our gahmen wants u to work till u die!!
Don't retire b'cos our CPF funds is now depleted already so no point kpkb!!

You cant retire at 55yrs work to top ur cpf cos there's nothing left inside!

yea yea yea, depleted depleted. Why dont everyone of you renounce your citizenship and see if can takeback or not.

Lim Shit Say is clearly stupid.

By using up all CPF to clear the HDB housing loan as soon as possible, you are actually gaining more by paying less interest.

What do you think?

Its immaterial what anyone thinks since sinkies had endorsed them so sinkies think so much for fuck? Just suck it lor.