It does not matter when she is doing the 'blow' thing on you.chin not strong and well defined enough. sure kena bullied.
It does not matter when she is doing the 'blow' thing on you.
Yall dont anyhow anyhow say...later the bf come look for u ah..Did she provide handjobs to the male patients?
Singkie bu. English too good to be from Jiu hu.My guess is she is a Jiuhubu. What is your guess?
no problemo with sperm sextraction too.It does not matter when she is doing the 'blow' thing on you.
Yall dont anyhow anyhow say...later the bf come look for u ah..
Yes jiuhubuMy guess is she is a Jiuhubu. What is your guess?
John Lone has a image to carry so unlikely will beat.I believe she had been verbally abused and beaten to a puppy by patients like @sbfuncle until she tio demoralized. At least tio beaten to a puppy by John Lone at his very prime still ok. KNN, tio beaten to a puppy by karchngbin, confirmed no more incentive to carry on liao.
Bro, today I got first hand experience with cisco guard cumming to me when I shouted at a lazy healthcare worker.
But, the security came and did not stopped me from pursuing the matter with the lazy worker. Instead he supported my act. Becos he overheard our commotion and knew that I wasn't wrong to raise my voice in the first place.
When that lazy worker pointed to me the signboard of no abuse to health care workers, it got me more agitated, so I fuck her upside down, and told her loudly, did you asked yourself why I needed to shout at you in the first place?
So when security guard came and pacified me, the worker dare not be lazy anymore and acceded to my request.
A lot of them here. Even my friend marry one of these young nurse jiuhubu. And they all are mostly very scheming women...same level of cunningness as PRC women or even more cunning.Yes jiuhubu
And when she leeturned to prepare for the xxx, her face wasn't looking good, so I did a final summary leeview with her.I believe she had been verbally abused and beaten to a puppy by patients like @sbfuncle until she tio demoralized. At least tio beaten to a puppy by John Lone at his very prime still ok. KNN, tio beaten to a puppy by karchngbin, confirmed no more incentive to carry on liao.
It's not a fair fight lah. She is in uniform, you are not. If she wasn't in uniform, she would have shown you her middle finger. You think she would still listen to you talk Jesus meh.And when she leeturned to prepare for the xxx, her face wasn't looking good, so I did a final summary leeview with her.
I told her, you see the point, if you had listened to me earlier, it wouldn't leesult in this manner.
She just kept quiet and did the xxx, so I left.
There are no home or away advantages in that match.It's not a fair fight lah. She is in uniform, you are not. If she wasn't in uniform, she would have shown you her middle finger. You think she would still listen to you talk Jesus meh.![]()
Yall dont anyhow anyhow say...later the bf come look for u ah..
Why so steuct machiam like people from that crazy religion?Are they married ? If not, they should not be going for overseas tour together.
The RC Archdiocese will soon adopt my suggestion and make every couple "swear to die a violent death if not a virgin" during the exchanging marital vows.
Not staunch. From the very beginning it was like this.Why so steuct machiam like people from that crazy religion?