This is real pride,passion and love for his country.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
I saw the brazil and korean match last night and was moved by the tears of the korean player when their national anthem was being play.this is a team money cannot buy... in my years of watching national anthem being played either in sports or NDP i dont see anyone crying like this korean players.These

these players are not rooney or ronaldo where moneys talks in football,club and country...so many times i am so naive to believe that the ang moh or south americans are more tua kee in football but not now after having to pawn my watch and sell my red underwear after losing money on the france/england/brazil matches.

i watch our asia country japan/south and north korean play and oh boy i can tell you they play entertaining football..they are not kiasi or kiasu compare to the ang moh country..they play attacking football even when they are a goal up or a goal down...i wont be surprise to see a born and bred south korean team winning the world cup one day.

Our country sport minister must learn from thes korean teams,never kowtow to the ang moh country and do not let money always be an issue.

jong tae se....hes a very good player very skillfull....need 2 brazilian players to mark him...respect for the player

Hello?

They are playing for North Korea and that's is because Mr Kim is watching.

If our por lum par Grass Loot leaders are to ever represent the country and our anthem is played, I bet all of them will be crying, because our great leader Mr Lee is also watching.

:D

lee-hsien-loong.jpg

I want you to look me in the eyes and tell me honestly...if i don't buy Foreign Trash players to play for us, we can win meh?

what so great about a team who play 7 3 1 .
frankly it disgust me, such a team is allow.
cry so what, kick them out of world competition for playing negative football.
and ban vuvuzela.