• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is how Sinkie millionaire brothers slash costs

Kuailan

Be careful when you are awarded Young Entrepreneur of the Year !!

Our Smart Gahmen will dig and do under ground check...there were a few
of these Entrepreneur being caught either cheating their way to the Top or by
other means.. Example :: ACCS Victor Tan was awarded Young Entrepreneur of the Year
not long after he and his Management Team was send to Holiday Bungalow at Moon Crescent
for 4years 8 months & 4 years 4 months. CEO, CFO & GM.

Our Curry Puff man was mentioned by our Mee Siam Mai Hum during one of the Big Day in AMK
No long after he was charged in court and sent to Holiday Bungalow at Moon Crecent
Curry Puff boss brag that puff he sold thousand curry per day whereas he declared perhaps
200 curry sold per day, that got him into deep SHIT!! Basically under declared to IRAS!!

Now these 2 young ignorance boys want to be gung ho can get away without paying Gas!!
They forgot they were awarded Young Entrepreneur of the Year recently and were under scrutiny!!

There were some more you guys may want to add here::::