This guy took pictures of guys vaping in Slumggol and then tio hoot...

Nanodick

Stupidman

realsingapuraviral Submission: this group of boys were vaping with illegal bikes at the open area at one punggol, i took a picture of them and they were unhappy that i took it. then we started arguing. after that about 4 of them in the group assaulted me and beat me up. it caused a whole fight then when the police came, the group of boys ran away

This kaypoh ji gin seek pie le.
Take photo also doesn't know how to take secretly.

They are doing the right thing to hoot those obedient sheeple who listened to government propaganda.

There is nothing wrong with vaping.

Never let the government to take away your freedom

need some advice if they BRAVE enuff to jab latest mRNA jabs or SCARED rike usual suspects and shills lolololololololol....

There is always a bunch of daft Sinkies out there, whenever the PAP govt tells them to jump, they will ask how high.

This 'let's snitch on the vapers' campaign is a prime example.

so like that how? try to be a dog for the garhmen and took pictures as evidence to submit to the master hoping to get a pat on the head for being a useful idiot lol...... KNN.... now kena wack gao lat gao lat ish 活該! fucking loser sia the garhmen tell him go eat shit, he go eat shit.... fucking baotoh kia.... the boys did the right thing by weeding out this kind of fucking asshole in the society.