This festive Season, Shop and Eat at Hougang-Aljunied Town ! All Must Read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Dear all,

Please spread the words around tis season ok !

Day in day out, you hear and read irritating PAP old- love stories like more FTs and unlikely Sinkapore can merge with Matland right ! Suddenly got crisis and suddenly no crisis , very confused right ! More likely got crisis becos GE over oredi !

Of course lah, no FTs, CPF up the lorry oredi and HDB price drop until jialat jialat right !
And if sinkapore merges with Matland, the island will face reality , and all prices will also face reality, you think peter-pan followers can accept ? If HDB 3 room equals to 10k ringgits , dare the followers dream of merging with matland?
One is real and one is fake, how to merge right ?

Everday is irritating news from the PAP, instead of being rich servants to serve the people and make money enough for the people , they are just irritating the people like what people say—“take revenge on the 40% right !

Say Sorry and still talk like school girls and school boys, you know, 2016 sure finish one !

This season , many people also get lost with their tongues, just about catching up with PRC -accent Mandarin , and now , we are on the potato ship, and do your hair stand when you hear locals try to slang !
Tell you, Some slangs by the locals, you hear oredi want to vomit man !

Really no peace in sinkapore at all !
But now, you have a place to go to feel home right ! You know I know, it is Hougang –Aljunied Town !

Shop and eat there and bring your families to go native with the people there and be happy ok !

Tell you, Especially Serangoon Gardens, remember the good old days , you remember the Paramount Theatre (now NTuc) , the Hawaii Coffee house , the Canberra bar , and many more right !
Of course, you cannot miss CHOMP CHOMP ( the signature food centre, nearly 40 years ) , if you got friends at Serangoon garden Club, go there and swim and enjoy the food there, there is also one good seafood restaurant nearby right !
You go Ang Sar Lee, you feel very nose-stuck-cheek right !
Ang Sar Lee people here also very fair one, who becomes MP, who will be the beau ideal right ! That’s the way to go right !

And now, we have a wonderful MP, the Honorable Sylvia Lim, she has changed the aura in Serangoon Gradens beautifully !
When you see her, you see hope !

So why torture yourselves , don’t read Straight Times no more, don’t hear PAP irritating news, the stories are the same –not FTs , will be Oppo cannot form govts, nothing comes out from their mouths is good to hear and nice to hear, they get richer and we get poorer right, funny, where got such thing, govt gets rich but people should get richer right ! Very sick , Fed-up right !

This season, be happy , go to Hougang and Aljuined town to shop and eat, when you happen to see the WP honorable MPs around , shake their hands----tell you, you will feel happier and you see hope ! This is the best way in sinkapore to rid the irritating news in your mind !

Many people say the choice is yours---hear and listen to irritating PAP news, and you know PAP will never change right, don’t even talk about change , you know the old one still around, how to change right !
PAP only know one thing----the poor and the needy need help, the rest can die right !
If citizens file tax returns for tax, govt also must show how they manage public funds and foreign funds right ! Where got meaning right !

F1 got meaning to you ? Sinkapore on world stage ? Got values for sinkapore ?
The bottomline is ---F1 benefits your pockets , I mean every sinkaporean’s pocket ?
You feel the F1 fever and get a strep throat shouting your head off for anything ?

Inflation keeps on the high but wages still same same, crude oil price drops but pump price and PUB bills never drop, crude oil up and all price follow also right !
Local sons don green feed mozzies , but the TV tells the world FT workers who get rich in sinkapore , very pitiful at home ! Some more got sane PAP people want to upgrade the FT workers skills to compete the local islanders ! Wah, really Tah Boleh Tahan right ! Anger you to die right !
What are all these nonsense ? Hope or perdition ?

The billion question---What is so-called PM of sinkapore doing? Demote Ministers who did bad jobs ? But these Ministers report to the PM for approval right ? So who is the big mistake ?
One thing is for sure, next GE season, the word “Sorry “is a taboo oredi ! The first time sorry is a fluke right ! No more second time !

So, this season, try to be happy, be patience , the good will prevail, divine retribution will befall all evils!

When hope is nearly gone, go to a place where you find hope and love, and that is Hougang –Aljunied Town , this is where local islanders can find a piece of hope , and that hope will turn into a big fire , burning until GE 2016 ! AMK GRC may be the part of Hougang-Aljunied town by then , who knows !!!! Heaven got eyes right !
You see why I advocate WP must take on AMK GRC , it is the pride for sinkapore !

Hope is near ! Don’t worry , be happy, if you are angry, you oredi lose !

Brace yourselves, next GE 2016, 5 to 6 GRCs go under the Hammer, and then, you know the sinkapore flag flies half mast, and that is the greatest gift of all to the not-so-daft sinkaporeans !
You know, contesting GRC now is much easier than single wards if you play the chess well !
And please don’t even think of getting the UN to tell the humans in sinkapore to have an independent election body , just play your chess well !
So far, the only political party in Sinkapore is willing to listen and study on peoples’ opinions and suggestions is Workers Party, and they will , you like or not, WP will be the next Govt of sinkapore if more right qualified people join them !

Coming Parliament meeting, guess how many PAP MPs will be speaking up for their voters ?
They say –NO ! , NMP will speak for the PAP MPs voters ! PAP MPs only attack WP MPs ideas and suggestions right ! See who guess correct .

Thank you Workers Party , you bring hope to sinkapore ! Most voters are daft, sometimes words from the heart will not work , you need better words to make them cleverer right ! Like what Honorable Sylvia said ---we try harder ! You people get the meaning ?
Many people will help WP to retain Hougang and Aljunied GRC with increased votes and win some more GRCs next GE !

Remember, patience is the virtue, don’t let the “more FT influx mantra “ gleefully dampen your spirit, this cruel campaign needs space and time within a small island, it is a treacherous game they are playing.
Tell your friends and relatives who hated this campaign---Stay healthy, be happy, be patience even you are bullied by the FTs !
So lets spread the words around, shop and eat at Hougang-Aljunied this coming season ! You cannot do anything to undo dirty things, why not do the things you can control ---spread the words around and be happy right !

One GRC or 5 GRCs under the hammer of course will cause no harm to sinkapore, but skip many heart -beats right !

pls help to spread the words !

Many many Cheers !!!!

[video=youtube_share;5JMEt-2yrZ0]http://youtu.be/5JMEt-2yrZ0[/video]