P palden Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2009 Messages 4,069 Points 0 Jun 3, 2013 #2 Siao Liao, my wife no intelligence and no boobs.
Clone Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 21, 2011 Messages 2,824 Points 48 Jun 3, 2013 #3 34DD is the world average? :(
W watchman8 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 8, 2012 Messages 3,220 Points 0 Jun 3, 2013 #4 Serena don't even have breast to trade with brains. No wonder her god also can't help her.
shctaw Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 2, 2012 Messages 2,510 Points 48 Jun 3, 2013 #5 Look like we have been short change all this time. Let move to Russia.
T TauChiak Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 14, 2013 Messages 220 Points 0 Jun 3, 2013 #6 Are u sure China has no women with D cups?
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Jun 3, 2013 #7 shctaw said: Look like we have been short change all this time. Let move to Russia. Click to expand... Why need to move to Russia? Just PM me and I'll get a sweet, all-willing big-boobed Russian girl to you....in a jiffy.
shctaw said: Look like we have been short change all this time. Let move to Russia. Click to expand... Why need to move to Russia? Just PM me and I'll get a sweet, all-willing big-boobed Russian girl to you....in a jiffy.
ThugSin Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 16, 2011 Messages 2,597 Points 63 Jun 3, 2013 #8 where you get your curry sauce from? smallest neh is sinkielan and most is totally non existent Last edited: Jun 3, 2013
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,355 Points 113 Jun 3, 2013 #9 God is very fair. Smaller breasts are more sensitive, because the nipples have more nerve endings. Unless of course, those breasts are fake from 'best implants'.
God is very fair. Smaller breasts are more sensitive, because the nipples have more nerve endings. Unless of course, those breasts are fake from 'best implants'.