This ex-Singaporean is totally right

Note to limpeh. Fuck Singapore AND everyone in-it.. Just care for your family, Friends and you.. Fuck everyone else.. Dont care if they are local or foreigner.. Fuck all of them.

P.s.. About N.s... Chao keng all the way...

Employers' CPF contribution for singaporean worker go up and up somemore, to finance the up and up hdb prices, for the down and down size hdb.

Employers' dont need to pay FT any local CPF.

If Employer, you choose who:confused: CPF go up, dont happy happy yet:o

End of the day, Everyone knows the right way to go is to fuck off from this country, This is a mother fucking factory dictated by dirty cunts.

He should be grateful that the government had allowed quitters like him to come back to work here, for he would not have enjoyed higher pay and promotion by his private employer if this option wasn't offered at all.

"Happily working" in Europe? A Western country when you're just an Asian? Free to work in 27 EU countries? You're that overqualified aren't you, but let's also cut the bullshit shall we?

When you have a proxy PM, a 88 years old fart, a wooden ex PM and you put them together you get a recipe of failed policies.

When they don't know what to do after winning back the opposition ward but only know how to demolish and dipserse the voters it is time to demolish this political party PAP.

Note to limpeh. Fuck Singapore AND everyone in-it.. Just care for your family, Friends and you.. Fuck everyone else.. Dont care if they are local or foreigner.. Fuck all of them.

P.s.. About N.s... Chao keng all the way...

This part i totally agree:

It's far easier for a frustrated Singaporean to send me anonymous hate mail than for them to pluck up the courage, go and see their PAP MP and challenge them about foreign workers
Like what's the point of sending me hate mail in Singlish lah? You really that bueh song, go talk to your MP lah, challenge the PAP's policy directly lah, come to Limpeh and kao beh for wat?

It means you bunch of sinkie losers are ball-less to the core. Your cowardice screwed your own life. You fucking deserve to suffer..

especially the blue part... no balls, and only post online and do nothing in real life.. You can see how unsinkified this author is.. that is because he stay away from sinkie and sinkiness.

Oh and on top of that, I can work in any EU country (all 27 of them). However, if I had a Singaporean passport, yeah I can work in Singapore (and be saddled with CPF and reservist burdens for that privilege) but would need a work permit for every other country and many of these countries have protectionist policies in their job market to safe guard their locals against foreign workers (something strangely absent in Singapore).

Unsinkified bro, you know why.

The PAP has screwed the country with the "2 babies is enough policy in the 70s" and now the country's growth and progress will suffered due to the low birth rate ( due to high cost of living).

Instead of admitting the mistake, plus high expense to have babies in sinkieland, they do the easy way out of getting in foreigners.

Another reason to do that is that they have plundered the CPF with so much of the stupid investment loses, they need to create money economy and politics to curb their losses before sinkies go crazy to kill them.

i have never give a shit to the sinkie govt.. but it is a joy to bash those coward losers in the forum.. You can see how stupid they are , especially those who bend down and lick the balls of the PAP govt to earn a living and

of course those low life RC members who like to "help" the community but the only motive they have is to hope to put their kids in priority when comes to choosing a school or have the priority in getting a shop at the HDB. This is the type of growing and nurturing in the sinkie society. How third world and low life!!! That is what they called it "serving" the community.. or self-serving i would say. Fucked Up.. getting close to any sinkies will insult anyone for being a human being. least to say, they are a fucking ball-less coward too.

Learn from this unsinkified gentlemen, dun be an ass to stuck in sinkieland... Avoid sinkies at all costs.

I know an ex-Sporean who is now a Canadian & working for a Canadian boss. When the company wanted to open a branch in Spore the boss selected the best person for the job, a hardworking ex-Sporean:)

People have to realise that there are good Sporeans/ex-Sporean worker. Only the PAP seems to marginalise Sporean talent & prefer foreigners :rolleyes:

That's why I was of the opinion that overseas job opportunities for true-born and bred singaporean children will diminish. Same principle and FT do have the network back home.

I know an ex-Sporean who is now a Canadian & working for a Canadian boss. When the company wanted to open a branch in Spore the boss selected the best person for the job, a hardworking ex-Sporean:)

People have to realise that there are good Sporeans/ex-Sporean worker. Only the PAP seems to marginalise Sporean talent & prefer foreigners :rolleyes:

you are right to spot this, i have doubts if he is really happy in europe. what i know europeans treat asians as outsiders,probably he is doing shit work that no other angmos want to do. the way he is assigned back to spore to work is a tell-tale sign, either none of his europena colleagues want to come or they want him to leave the company, probably his last stint with the company..muahaha...

"Happily working" in Europe? A Western country when you're just an Asian? Free to work in 27 EU countries? You're that overqualified aren't you, but let's also cut the bullshit shall we?

The best country to go and work and feel accepted is Canada, N.z and parts of U.S.. Any other place, You will stick out like a sore thumb. N.z is also not bad, 2 of my aunties has been living there for over 20yrs, The other has been living in Vancouver for over a decade.. All are no longer Sg Citizens and are happy as fuck to be out of this place.

I too am constantly finding a hole to leave this country, Till this day i regret coming back from Australia.

My dream would be to live in New York/San-Fransisco.. I have had this sexy love for this 2 places since i was young.