• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

These casinos "hai see lan"...!!!

My friend and I already lost $20K playing slots!!! Anyone gambler here?

My advise: better don't step into the jaws of death!!! Pls listen to this old uncle...all my CPF savings gone!!!
Can you imagine how much fun I can get with $20K!!!

Anyone think of going into the casinos??? My advise: STOP AND DON'T!!! Good!
Spend your money in other better and more pleasurable ways!!! You know what I mean.Good!

STOP THE CASINOS!!!

Anyone think of OCCUPY THE CASINOS?

RAffles Place was OCCUPIED on Saturday.....hahahaha Singaporeans!!!

Die die all born gamblers...from casionso to toto.....all die!!!!

ur CPF saving only $20k?:eek::eek::eek:

don't laugh okya...my $20K cpf is hell of alot...many of the old uncles like me ZERO!!!!!....everyday sits at the kopitiam seeking donations and free kopi to lim....I know you young people all very lich...every month very lich and licher....old uncles all will die penniless and penisless!!!!....don't laugh okay...many of my friends all no pennies liao..all uselss....

My friend and I already lost $20K playing slots!!! Anyone gambler here?

My advise: better don't step into the jaws of death!!! Pls listen to this old uncle...all my CPF savings gone!!!
Can you imagine how much fun I can get with $20K!!!

Anyone think of going into the casinos??? My advise: STOP AND DON'T!!! Good!
Spend your money in other better and more pleasurable ways!!! You know what I mean.Good!

STOP THE CASINOS!!!

Siao! I just won 2.3k last night. On football, that is. But I agree. Casinos are really a waste of time :)

Anyone think of OCCUPY THE CASINOS?

RAffles Place was OCCUPIED on Saturday.....hahahaha Singaporeans!!!

Die die all born gamblers...from casionso to toto.....all die!!!!

Gamblers of the world, unite. Stop gambling.:D

if you want to bet soccer, i suggest you better stop and go into horse racing(lagi faster)...muahhaha...:D:rolleyes:

Siao! I just won 2.3k last night. On football, that is. But I agree. Casinos are really a waste of time :)

you very luck young man. i lost $200K many years ago betting on all sorts of soccer games...cut my five fingers never to bet on soccer games....also gambling...you very lucky...my advise to you young man: stop now and don't play anymore......many of my uncles also die from gambling on soccer....the casinos are new to them here. very easy and very convenient. all siao liao.lose until siao...no more savings.no more money to even limkopi....everyday dying minute by minute...just sit around taking in secondary smoke and waiting to die.....die....die. all because of gambling....

i doubt you are really of uncle's age...looking at your avatar,more like a twenty something trying to act old.

you very luck young man. i lost $200K many years ago betting on all sorts of soccer games...cut my five fingers never to bet on soccer games....also gambling...you very lucky...my advise to you young man: stop now and don't play anymore......many of my uncles also die from gambling on soccer....the casinos are new to them here. very easy and very convenient. all siao liao.lose until siao...no more savings.no more money to even limkopi....everyday dying minute by minute...just sit around taking in secondary smoke and waiting to die.....die....die. all because of gambling....

if you want to bet soccer, i suggest you better stop and go into horse racing(lagi faster)...muahhaha...:D:rolleyes:

I dunno about horse racing. That's why I don't gamble on it. In fact, I hate gambling. I prefer "investing". And you really can't "invest" in casinos. Unless you're some poker pro who can count cards lah :D

i doubt you are really of uncle's age...looking at your avatar,more like a twenty something trying to act old.

Bro Krafty...I'm uncle trying to act young lah...Really boh liao...can't stand anymore. I just want to tell all the young brothers here : STOP GAMBLING.STOP GOING TO THE CASINOS.STOP PLAYING SINGAPORE POOLS. All these will suck all your hard-earned money!!! They are all suckers!!!

Horse racing is also bad. Gambling on soccer is an addiction. Addiction to the casino is a death sentence.

One uncle now high roller owned 5 shophouses...went into the casino...and one by one lost his shophouses...and now still happily losing his last shophouse.....happily donating..

what drug did he take?...happily losing all his shop houses....no way to stop this addiction. no way to cure his losing happiness.....nothing matters to him anymore...nothing...all he needs is the chips and more chips and higher and higher chips....the thrill of winniing and the thrill of losing...he is DEAD!!!

uncle, of all gambling you forget to list one that most people will go take their chance - marriage.

i think its worse than casino

uncle, of all gambling you forget to list one that most people will go take their chance - marriage.

i think its worse than casino

I agree.It's a life sentence!!! No way out!!! But can just accept and no harm done if you know how to play the game....But going into the casino is a sure death!!!