• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

there's no poor in sgp....

they said "our poor and needy are not up to international standard...."

what kind of crap logic is this? what about their forced national saving cpf? probably the money is all locked up there but the poor and needy won't get to use their own life saving for reasons only the gahmen know and hence refrain from refunding us

of course, every singapore is rich. we are only rich to look at the monetary figure in CPF which we can only see but cannot touch and use. our money has become their money.

theoretically, everyone is rich, of course! but in practice, everyone is just as poor as the church mouse. we can only see our cheese but we don't get to enjoy or eat it :((

If you have followed each and every of our Ministars' speeches for the past 25 years or so, never once did they use the words "the poor". They always refer to the poor and destitute Sinkies as "the needy". It should be obvious to us that our Ministars are ashamed to acknowledge the presence of the poor in Sinkieland.

actually if they are sports on, they would return every single cents back to us, then they can be the needy ones and we could be rich :)