The old landlady’s son tried liaising with the two Hongkies also can’t get them to move out until he engaged lawyer and they moved out one day after receiving the lawyer letter demanding them to move out.
KNN suing is some time good KNN but suing the air is definitely stoopidYet another solid proof that suing criminal bullies is one effective way to deal with barbarians. Talk reasons with barbarians that are out to bully you is not only a waste of time but end up heart attack go hospital.
Nope it’s proven always good from the slandering Cantonese Liew that bow down to Josephine Teo to these two Cantonese bitches to you so scared to show your ccb Cantonese liar son of whore face hiding in rat hole smearing me non stop.KNN suing is some time good KNN but suing the air is definitely stoopidKNN
Hope not too many of such Hongkies migrate to Spore. Suay victims like me and the old landlady have enough bullying by Cantonese criminal bullies. It’s ok too if they come, those sinkie traitor dogs that stayed silent on my misfortune or happily clapped hope it will be your turn to be viciously bullied by them then.The old landlady got heart surgery done and stayed in hospital for four days, after discharged she dare not go back to her own hdb flat due to this Hongkie tenants. Went to stay at her son’s flat. Must be HK tenants from hell.
Another Cantonese criminal bully liar son of whore always twisting white to black and black to white.just like my neighbour at nusa dua...KNN![]()
But of course Cantonese liar son of whore @rotiprata will say the old woman is the landlady from hell despite the facts of the case are so clear the old landlady is so scared of the Cantonese criminal bullies and dare not even move back to her own flat after discharged from hospital.The old landlady got heart surgery done and stayed in hospital for four days, after discharged she dare not go back to her own hdb flat due to this Hongkie tenants. Went to stay at her son’s flat. Must be HK tenants from hell.
KNN my uncle wants to stretch your labias and pin it to the wall using hammer and put the hammer within 1cm of your unleeachable threshold KNNHope not too many of such Hongkies migrate to Spore. Suay victims like me and the old landlady have enough bullying by Cantonese criminal bullies. It’s ok too if they come, those sinkie traitor dogs that stayed silent on my misfortune or happily clapped hope it will be your turn to be viciously bullied by them then.
ownself check ownself again...Another Cantonese criminal bully liar son of whore always twisting white to black and black to white.