The Sinkie Low wage 3rd world model.. Pathetic

DC0437.png

In a REAL first world country like Australia, Cleaner get paid about $2500 to $3000 per month..

Migrate to Australia then. What's stopping you?

I am already in Australia!!! what are you talking about???

With my experience and understanding of how a real first world nation functions..it is inevitable for me to see sinkies in a cesspool state like this. Well, it is expected as it is run by a bunch of PAP shit surfaced from the same cesspool as well.

I am already in Australia!!! what are you talking about???

With my experience and understanding of how a real first world nation functions..it is inevitable for me to see sinkies in a cesspool state like this. Well, it is expected as it is run by a bunch of PAP shit surfaced from the same cesspool as well.

Jiu hu kia. Fuck back to matland lah. Stay here for fuck.

Australia? Sure. Can say Switzerland also. Cannot even show passport.

What a loser jiu hu kia.

How to afford a million dollar HDB apartment with 3k per month salary?

Who created the Million $ HDB apartment?

PAP

IF PAP is removed, cost of living will go down..INcluding temasak holdings and the rest of corrupted organisation.

Another reason for this low wage model is to use it as a disguise to get in more foreigners as more and more sinkie citizens tulan with the PAP... so get more new foreigners in to be citizens in and HOPEFULLY they will vote for PAP..

wahahahahhahaha...what a low life losers..

sinkies, you ass pain or not..This is the result of being ball-less and coward to protest against the PAP...

Migrate to Australia then. What's stopping you?

as always , answering back with a loser's statement.
it is just a weak defence of the last resort used by lacky like u when runs out of valid response.
telling 99.9% of sillypootians to do the undoable.

ok , idiot , I tell u what stopping other and me from migrating to aust
simply the aust don't want us as immigrant.
same as india , Malaysia , and many others.

another common tactic used by lackey is Changing The Subject.
trying to bull shit its way through.

Don't forget the middleman cronies who make a fortune out of importing those hordes of FTs, including but not limited to recruitment agencies.