If is a reason he is a Minister without Portfolio in the Prime Minister Office.
No way he can break loose.
If Lim Anyhow Say kena arrow to host them....
![]()
The ministership is meant as a 'reward' for delivering East Coast GRC. Zorro knows that he is on his last leg - he won't survive the next round. He will have more time to admire his CPF statement, daily.
why are we shanghaied, the 40% that is, to contribute our blood, sweat & tears income to these, "jiat leow bee", of Minister without portfolio?? the last one, Limpei Heng, lasted decades..why are we so generous?![]()
I think even the pappies themselves know that Zorro Lim is only capable of preaching his tripartite nonsense to peasants in broken Singlish/Mandarin. To be a competent guide to Wills+Kate, you'd probably need someone more eloquent and less ugly.
We sinkies are very generous. We even "sponsored" one jiat leow bee perm sec. and family to France to learn cooking. We should be grateful to Mr Lim for not doing the same.
If zorro was the guide, the royal couple would have required an interpreterI think even the pappies themselves know that Zorro Lim is only capable of preaching his tripartite nonsense to peasants in broken Singlish/Mandarin. To be a competent guide to Wills+Kate, you'd probably need someone more eloquent and less ugly.
If zorro was the guide, the royal couple would have required an interpreter
Bring Malboro Tan as interpreter? He has lots of experience talking to ang mors