• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the return of scroobal - from PMO

LHL: hey panjang wat are you going to do?

TCH: do what boss? i let shanmugam deal with him. afterall this bugger never say me lan jiao wei

LHL: panjang you are minister of home affairs and dpm plus that other post i cant remember now

TCH: boss dun keep calling me panjang leh. it belongs to lau goh rightfully

LHL: ok ok now back to biz. can get your intel to ID scroobal?

TCH: shld be a piece of cake

LHL: really?

TCH: boss dun see me tall tall stupid stupid. i did my homework last night and double confirm i know who is scroobal

LHL: go on ....

TCH: boss scroobal is mark andrew yeo kah chong. OMS. ex-mata mata

LHL: how the fuck you know when everyday you phak cheu cheng in office?

TCH: boss, in leongsam's sammyboy forum there exist a moniker see pay tua kong bo beh cau one. he uses the moniker jw5

LHL: which moron uses such a moniker?

TCH: boss u dun play play with this jw5 ok? he will zap your kah chng and is a points freak. he very choon with his analyses and intelligence and is known as director of investigation in the forum. some more got lead detective in forum

LHL: lead detective?

to be continued .....

Is his return related to the heightened attacks on the PAP over a few hot issues - death of Ben, MINDEF's refusal to take responsibility and TRS trial?

More likely Elected President race coming up. Not the US one of course.

TCH: yes boss. lead detective is known as jamban jaga reportedly the sharpest tool in the shed

LHL: holy jesus! wats happening to my s'pore? why no one told me about
this forum? i know it as a sex forum though

TCH: how you know boss?

LHL: i used it before to kio kuay. boon heng intro one

TCH: back to sammyboy, boss the towkay there is leongsam and we have a road named after him - sam leong road

LHL: change it i dun want to hear the name of this road again

TCH: change to?

LHL: Albino Eunuch Road

....... to be continued.....