• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The psychological toll on the people during a CB period

Kudos to the gahmen for this Dorscon Pink and not going the full 9 yards.

Being cooped up in the house isn’t a thing for most folks, save for the small percentage of hermits who thrive on minimal social interactions.

That as a premise, and noting that folks need to wear a mask when visiting the markets this coming Easter Sunday, can this be extended to the recreational cyclists and perhaps all folks taking a stroll in the park?

Doesn’t make sense for joggers to mask up, I guess, but are there any better ways?

Being cooped up in the house isn’t a thing for most folks, save for the small percentage of hermits who thrive on minimal social interactions.

That as a premise, and noting that folks need to wear a mask when visiting the markets this coming Easter Sunday, can this be extended to the recreational cyclists and perhaps all folks taking a stroll in the park?

Doesn’t make sense for joggers to mask up, I guess, but are there any better ways?
I am sort of enjoying this pink dorscon. It's refreshing for the soul.

So I took a little drive last night. I saw groups of youngsters cycling on the pathways, others were taking a smoke break and chatting although there were observing social distancing. Speaking of which, do you know this bayi?

sbfbayi.jpeg

Yes... go nude and wear mask... bottoms up... wear the top expose the bottom... NWO

Last edited by a moderator:
Bukit Timah Hill is also open, I don't think masks are mandatory at parks.

For those who have always exercised alone instead of using exercise as a platform for socializing, nothing has changed.

Why wear masks. The gahmen said wear masks only if you are sick. If you think CB is bad, CCB and KNNBCCB are even worse.
Screenshot_20200410_152410.jpg

If the infection curve flattens and the rate of new cases comes down, we can start to lift some of the more restrictive measures.

We would hopefully be able to Keep Non-essential Limited Business Partial Circuit Breaker (KNLBPCB)

since many are cooped up in hdb flats, if tak boleh tahan can jump.

My 78 yrs old buddy just whatsapp me, he is going crazy being stuck at home.