The origin of Thumbdrive

Extreme polar opposites to loser taxi drivers like you that I spit on.

PTUI!

kanina eh...you all tag team bully me:oIo::oIo::oIo:

You are the kind of people I detest the most !! Girl give you sniff her cunt or maybe fart on your stupid face, you will adore and set up a shrine for her till eternity !!:D

Begone .... you pussy-controlled freak of nature !!:mad:

Oh, BTW, being a millionaire is sooo last year, consider myself a multimillionaire now, you fucking loser, something you can never be for the rest of your miserable existence, you fucking insect!

PTUI! Taxi trash! PTUI!

at least i dun self proclaim that I am a millionaire,ya... full of air, feel so light...oh...:rolleyes:

ya...a multi millionaire...like real...liar! ptui you back!!!:oIo:

Oh, BTW, being a millionaire is sooo last year, consider myself a multimillionaire now, you fucking loser, something you can never be for the rest of your miserable existence, you fucking insect!

PTUI! Taxi trash! PTUI!

Trek...How i hate tat name...They managed 2 block Transcend frm selling USB Drive here but not Sandisk...Not tat they r selling their products extensively...in fact u can hardly c anyone selling Trek...CCB i use Transcend until Trek block em... :oIo:

I stay out of the taxi driver thingy... me had nothing against taxi driver leh...:D:D

Lowlife taxi driver, your life is fucking worthless, I could run you over with my Ferrari and still sue your rotting carcass for grievous hurt and suffering to my car.

ya...a multi millionaire...like real...liar! ptui you back!!!:oIo:

This Ah Beng claimed to be the original inventor which is actually not correct because many people and companies had independently & separately developed on the same concept around the same time. He went around to sue people and stop people from selling similar products and stupid Yong Pang How sided him and made (only Singaporeans) pay this Ah Beng.:mad:

All along USB had been defined to be interface for all sorts of portable micro storage, and flash memory is the invention that will IN TOO MANY LOGICAL & DIRECT WAYS be interfaced via USB. This Ah Beng can not be the only person who go along this line of idea.

Don't have to think too highly about him.

Trek...How i hate tat name...They managed 2 block Transcend frm selling USB Drive here but not Sandisk...Not tat they r selling their products extensively...in fact u can hardly c anyone selling Trek...CCB i use Transcend until Trek block em... :oIo:

I stay out of the taxi driver thingy... me had nothing against taxi driver leh...:D:D

Transcend isn't the only victim screwed by Trek, there are many. And yet they are only screwed here in red dot. Not other markets. Because of Yong Pang Sai!

Do you know why Sandisk can sell but not Transcend? Was wonder wats de point if u can oni block some and not all brand frm selling...:confused:

Those who sell this USB drive shld pay him royalty...

Do you know why Sandisk can sell but not Transcend? Was wonder wats de point if u can oni block some and not all brand frm selling...:confused: