• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The only chio bu queen in the world - in Bhutan. Who cares if it is no Shangri-la

who is khaw to say bhutan is not shangrila....what the hell is he toking...singapore is shangrila meh......just see for yoruselves....old people now begging....digging the bins...collecting card boards and cans...singapore shangrila for white horses with white carriages.....bhutan not shangrila....botohlah!!!! come limkopi singsongtalkcock.....

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hpho...147640_200905569953948_752818_506315615_n.jpg 304210_245635312147640_200905569953948_752818_506315615_n.jpg

Yes...she is beautiful....shangrila for bhutan certainly....with due respect to the queen and king.....

the future queen of England oso quite chio...

only the queen of Singapore not chio

Well... I dont think she has a beautiful face. But she sure has the exotic look. I wan her can? Does anyone got pic of her in swimsuit? Wonder if she got a C?? LOL.
!&!!

SINgapore is SHAGRI-LA to Khaw, he is from Penang, Malaysia...if he stayed back there, you think, he can make so much as a minister?

No way is she close to Ying Luck...Ying luck is pretty but the bhutan Queen is awesome..Not only beauty but a very gentle face which is very kind to the eyes.

So is the bhutan queen from korea or japan?

It's sad but even among asians or east asians these type of minority orientals will always be assumed to be part of the 3 main races.

253507_206417812736057_200905569953948_610747_2745781_n.jpg

She is very beautiful, very gentle, very charming and simply awesome....she is an angel and a queen to her king. congrats!!!
Simply unique...truly in Shangrila can you find such a natural beauty. No words sufficient to describe her...simply heavenly.

Can any Singaporean girl compare with her or near her ? I propose Patricia Mok....agree?

Any girl at age 19 is pretty. Give her a few more years and she'll look like fark! Her beauty unfortunately is not enduring.

Asian girls' beauty more enduring than ang mo. Scientific fact! :)

Any girl at age 19 is pretty. Give her a few more years and she'll look like fark! Her beauty unfortunately is not enduring.

How is it that most people don't understand this simple fact ?

Shallow males get easily cheehong when they see a young girl.

247911_204420839602421_200905569953948_598103_2452877_n.jpg

Sure she is very beautiful...very sweet and very demure...don't you agree?