• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Online Shitizen

NamQiong

The online shitizen indeed..:biggrin: Oh, i can imagine Andrew Loh Hong Puey aka Moh Lan Yong seething with anger and activating his clones liao..:rolleyes: Pls kindly link this to all the blogs and websites.

http://shianux.jiyuuu.org/2008/09/30/the-online-shitizen/

The Online Shitizen

Honestly, there’s a site out there that is quite a piece of shit. It is a cesspool around which the insane and the mentally unstabled congregate to pat each other on their backs (in the comments section) and slather a thin veneer of respectability onto each other.

Apart from one or two genuinely respectable persons, I find a few from that site to be rather unsavoury, one who is a stinking hypocrite masquerading as a reasonable person, another a fame-mongering power hungry scrub who fancies himself a future politician.

Those who desire power deserve it the least, and this particular person has the stench of desperation for power about him.

Given the quality of bullcrap published on that site, I wonder why the mainstream media would ironically seem to give them the respectability they do not deserve, when they have appeared to be resistant towards new media intrusion into their traditional domain.

Oh wait, the answer is plain. The mainstream media chose a stinking pile of crap to represent new media so that people will still find Shitty Times and Media Corpse to be trustworthy in comparison. oh lulz.

Avantas

Hi bro,

Thanks for the link.

Hmm...that chap is a lawyer:

I have started working as a lawyer this year, and I will record my thoughts on legal practice on this blog.

1. Your Client is Your Worst Enemy

All my mentors, both from Singapore and here in Melbourne, have stressed this point. There is nothing worse than a bad client. The bads can come in many forms:

NamQiong

Hi bro,

Thanks for the link.

U r welcome bro Avantas. btw, did u buy a copy of last Friday's Shitty Times where I heard they have the pic of Andrew Loh? I was out of town so did not get a copy. Can you scan and post the pic here? I need to practise my photoshop skill on this Andrew Moh lan Yong :biggrin:

Avantas

Gotta ask from Zhi Yuan, he told me he's going to do a write-up to rebut the LIES in that article.

Do you have a blog, bro ? Heard WP Club is gonna form a Fellowship of blogs to counter the PAP propaganda of TOC, seems like exciting times are ahead !

myjohnson

From the PR aspect, they had won quite a lot of goodwill covering the passing of Sir JBJ.
That is going to take some solid evidence to the contrary to deny them that.

Avantas

Can you explain why ST publish a 2 page coverage of TOC on the eve of JBJ's funeral ?

Do you seriously think this is a mere coincidence ?

Think about it.....

myjohnson

What I did was to point out the fact that they had won a lot of goodwill during the past week. The ST article was another issue altogether. But since you touch on it, well, I can see the scenario of a political party emerging out of TOC. You know , I recalled an Indian movie maybe two years back on TV whereby a group of idealistic young men sacrificed their lives fighting against a corrupt government. It's somehow hazy for me but I remembered at the end of the film, it was shown the moral of the story is that it's not necessary to resort to violence to change the system. The better way is to join the system to change it from within. I would say even then, we must not be nudged from keeping up the pressure on the regime through the force of public opinion.

Avantas

You must be kidding. Almost all everyone in TOC has links with the establishment in one form or another - Remy Choo and Andrew Loh with YPAP, Gerald Giam with MFA, Tan K L with NTUC, go and find out more yourself.

Don't you realize that TOC has been very vague and dodgy on their mission ?

Unlike the WP Club people who state their stance very clearly right from the beginning - they are partisan and against the PAP.

To me, they have more credibility.

myjohnson

You must be kidding. Almost all everyone in TOC has links with the establishment in one form or another - Remy Choo and Andrew Loh with YPAP, Gerald Giam with MFA, Tan K L with NTUC, go and find out more yourself.

Don't you realize that TOC has been very vague and dodgy on their mission ?

Unlike the WP Club people who state their stance very clearly right from the beginning - they are partisan and against the PAP.

To me, they have more credibility.

Dear Avantas bro

We are talking politics here, aren't we? Read [ Politics = Dirty ]. I understand you are a lawyer in your first year of practice as you had revealed if I'm not mistaken. Why are you not spending more time on your career? Keep the question in mind, do Singaporeons deserve your efforts? Do you forsee yourself as another Sir JBJ? I maybe over extending my depth here, I really wish Scroobal and P. Robirosa are around. I know for sure that Robirosa stopped dropping by a few days after an insult by Clinton666 by calling him a ********. I am aware that he is a devout Muslim. But I could be wrong in my conjecture.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Porfirio Rubirosa
GIC and Temasek would like to think they are equal to the Oracle of Omaha but we all know by now that they ain't and that is a fact. Over paid and and over rated, no doubt about it

You re****** spa**** d**. White doesn't mean right Your colonial mentality is GIC and Temasek made $17,000,000,000 last year.

NamQiong

You could be talking to Andrew Moh Lan Yong, the Greatest Grandmaster in cloning :wink:

NamQiong

Hi bro,

I see you change your avatar again. Where did you get the pic?

Is that the person u saw at the wake? My source? when there is will, there will be a way, just hav to patient:biggrin: I dunno abt the height but u were quite right dat this cb kia got rough face...:biggrin:...now lets see wat is my action plan next..:confused::biggrin:

Avantas

Yeah, of course he's Andrew, I spoke to him ! As I am shorter than him, I over-estimated his height, but he's at least 1.75m. The rest of my description fits perfectly.

Haha, guess what ? Andrew Loh actually invited me to write for TOC if I have the time !

So what do you intend to do this time ? Care to share with us ? Don't keep us in suspense leh ! It will even be better if you can take a pic of Andrew's mum or his bro's restaurant so that we can visit it !

LOL !!!

NamQiong

Haha, guess what ? Andrew Loh actually invited me to write for TOC if I have the time !

Becareful, this MIW mole is just trying to fish more info from you

So what do you intend to do this time ? Care to share with us ? Don't keep us in suspense leh ! It will even be better if you can take a pic of Andrew's mum or his bro's restaurant so that we can visit it !

As i said before, cannot beat the grass to alert the snake. Have to be patient when dealing with this sneaking bastard. I have oredi sent him a message the last time, so he knows I am serious. Now dat I know what he looks like, the next time I may make it more significant. :rolleyes:

Avantas

Bro,

What message did you send him ?

Seems like he is still beri yaya-papaya leh, talk so much cock on the interview with ST that I almost PUKE.

What about sending a message to his mum too and take a pic of her !

LOL !!!

NamQiong

Bro,

What message did you send him ?

Seems like he is still beri yaya-papaya leh, talk so much cock on the interview with ST that I almost PUKE.

What about sending a message to his mum too and take a pic of her !

LOL !!!

He knows what i have send him :biggrin:

No lah, I will leave his poor mum alone, imagine having to work at her age to support this Andrew Moh Lan Yong who is already 40+ years old liao and yet still remain a jobless bum for so many years, surfing porn and go forum to stir trouble and create clones 24/7. I really pity him mon :( :biggrin:

Avantas

Err....I thought he is the Deputy Chief Editor of the NO 1 Socio-political blog in Singapore, The Online CONS (TOC) ?

Surely he must be raking in a five-figure salary monthly with the MSM funding him ?