then you sian higher class lian lor...
Wtf? Honda is branded? I drive a mini Cooper s leh? How?
I oredi buy iPad 2 liao leh. Nothing else i feel like buying. Unless got iPhone 5 now?
No true. My PRC colleague is having sideline selling designer bags. The price is very cheap. Sometimes more than 80% discount. Any design you want she can be delivering to you. Her relatives in PRC is making them.
Hi Krafty, by wearing branded goods and driving a branded car (also can be rented car as noone will know in short termed) can attract young and naive sluts :p After bonking them, revert to normal dressing and can re-use the branded goods again for new targets.
>>TianPo retail executive Doreen Loy said: "Normally, we give 30 per cent (discounts on items) but now, we (are giving) 50 per cent and (an) additional 10 per cent (discount)".<<
Business must be v poor! Normal days still give 30% off. lol
i remember a shop in singapore which have a signboard that say closing down sales ...after nearly 6months the shop still around ..![]()
i thought you were in japan
did you rush back to singapore after the tsunami?