The best thing that can happen to singapore is a PAP govt shutdown!

god_zeus

The best thing that can happen to singapore is a permanant PAP govt shutdown!

we dont need these scum to tells us to put our food trays on the shelves after we are done eating

we dont need these scums to tell us that more U grads doesnt mean better (they are afraid too many grads learn how to think, and vote them out,
those uneducated always voted them in the 80s90s)

why dont they tell us that higher ministerial; pay doesnt mean they will work harderbut mean that it will qtemporay quench their greed

Lee sian loong is NOT the solution to our country's problem
HE IS THE PROBLEM

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/GnWNT8yUSow" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Unlikely for PAP to shutdown but we can hope that some of the PAP key ministers pass away at the same time.

1) Tharman Shanmugaratnam
Deputy PM
Minister of Finance

2) K Shanmugum
Minister of Foreign Affair
Minister of Law

3) Teo Chee Hean
Deputy Prime Minister
Coordinating Minister for National Security
Minister for Home Affairs

hopefully the above 3 chiak liao bee pass away simultaneously or very close to each other couple with PM LEE cancer relapse.
that would be the best gift for all the singaporeans

if u ask Teo chee hean when he is going to die har?

he will tell you

"when do you think I will die har?"
Unlikely for PAP to shutdown but we can hope that some of the PAP key ministers pass away at the same time.

1) Tharman Shanmugaratnam
Deputy PM
Minister of Finance

2) K Shanmugum
Minister of Foreign Affair
Minister of Law

3) Teo Chee Hean
Deputy Prime Minister
Coordinating Minister for National Security
Minister for Home Affairs

hopefully the above 3 chiak liao bee pass away simultaneously or very close to each other couple with PM LEE cancer relapse.
that would be the best gift for all the singaporeans

Zeus, the 60% would not agree with you and the 60% hope that the Opposition shuts down.

pls dont use the 60% stick
we have gone thru this before

they voted out of ignorance
(except the few % that benefited from the system)
due to lack of knowledge hidden by the pap system

and btw
after the pongol elections
it is no longer 60%
but somethiong like 55 %
since poungol kick the pap out

60% is based on 2010 election results where pungol won
pls update your 60% stick

Zeus, the 60% would not agree with you and the 60% hope that the Opposition shuts down.

pls dont use the 60% stick
we have gone thru this before

they voted out of ignorance
(except the few % that benefited from the system)
due to lack of knowledge hidden by the pap system

and btw
after the pongol elections
it is no longer 60%
but somethiong like 55 %
since poungol kick the pap out

60% is based on 2010 election results where pungol won
pls update your 60% stick

I am in no mood to defend your MIW fuck buddies.

You are right, including Punggol, it is <60% for sure, but definitely > 55% maybe 59%. Punggol only SMC, so Weightage is low against the total number.

Dun ask me to count.

Shutup would be better than shutdown. ;)