• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thaksin : A terrorist?

commoner

Thai court approved for arrest warrant for Terrorist Thaksin.

this is worse than the kangaroo courts in Singapore.

NB,,, damn bloody joker,,,,

Thai judge must be a pseudo fundie christian like TeeKee, see the "i love you" hand signal as satanism and throw all kinds of accustaion at Thaksin

He was all along a wanted man even before the bloodshed, if he said he's innocent, why run in the 1st place? lol :D:D:D

if i'm not wrong, inciting to overthrow the government is considered treason against the state and punishable by death in most countries. Taksin must be hidden in a cave in Pakistan now playing backgammon with osama bin laden.

If it can be proven that he was behind the violence then charge him for terrorism.

The red shirts were protesting for a few month without interference. They did all types of attention grabbing stunts like throwing blood. AFter all that, they were unable to garner the support from the pop. Why no 1 million man march?? Towards the end, they were down to a few diehards. In the early days, we keep seeing grenade attacks on military but towards the end, we can confirm that the Red Shirst were pretty well armed.

Thailand has pretty open media so if they cannot pull in more supporters, well perhaps there isn't that much of it? I think the use of violence and deliberate burning of property leaves a distate for many. Only shows that they are a bunch of gangsters.

Palace's intrigues...
Everytime the king talked to the senior judges, something new will creep out.

Thaksin is now a wanted terrorist
Will headlines like this, how can anyone take the government's reconciliation efforts seriously?

The government is either fully delusional or completely disingenuous in regards to the reconciliation issue. You don't reconcile with your adversary and millions of his supporters by calling them terrorists. You don't build trust, create understanding, and allow for forgiveness (hallmarks of reconciliation) by playing the terrorist card.

After the Ratchaprasong disaster, the PM said his top priority is now national reconciliation, yet the government's first move is to file terrorism charges against Thaksin, supported with more media mongering about how Thaksin and his red shirt supporters are all terrorists.

Digital evidences are still coming in and being compiled and this accusation will probably comes back to haunt Abhisit and whoever on his bandwagon, WHO, IN FACT WERE THE REAL TERRORISTS ???

He was all along a wanted man even before the bloodshed, if he said he's innocent, why run in the 1st place? lol :D:D:D

The MIW's make extremely grave mistakes, and still say they are innocent did not even bulge or run & are still here...why Thakshin should he run?...he can have the freedom of eating his "bak kut teh" at Rangoon Rd..dine in Cannes; smell camel backside in Dubai....and watch BANGKOK BURN , in his comfort zone...and sing " Don't cry for me, Siam...I never left you"..:D

Thai judge must be a pseudo fundie christian like TeeKee, see the "i love you" hand signal as satanism and throw all kinds of accustaion at Thaksin

sounds like Judas Iscariot when he brought Roman soldiers to arrest Jesus: "Do you betray your Lord with a kiss?"

The problem for them is that protests are actually legal in Thailand so they cant stick him with that charge.

Which reminds me, how come none of the yahoos who hijacked the airport last year got charged. Hijacking the airport and blocking planes from coming in(potentially causing some kind of disaster) vs camping outside the shopping district. I think the airport one is worse

黄飞鸿说:“擒贼先擒王!”

傲气面对万重难
热血像那红日光
胆似铁打、骨如金刚
胸襟百千丈、眼光万里长

:cool:

The making of a TERRORIST according to a fascist govt.

Aussie arrested yesterday on terrorism charges

The man has been identified as as Conor David Purcell, an ex-soldier working in Bangkok as a language teacher, ABC News reported. Mr Purcell, 30, was arrested under the emergency decree used to end almost the protests in Bangkok.

Purcell was arrested at his apartment complex in the city on Sunday.

Thai authorities say he incited unrest while speaking from the stage of the Red Shirt protest camp on two occasions, ABC News reported.

Thai authorities say he incited unrest while speaking from the stage of the Red Shirt protest camp on two occasions.

Bangkok’s Kom Chad Luek newspaper is quoting police sources as saying he served for seven years in the Australian Army and had received sniper training.

Thai media is reporting he is being questioned about possible involvement in last week’s violence that left more than 50 people dead and hundreds injured.

Purcell is receiving consular assistance from the Australian Embassy.

Part 1
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dEQ4a88MLkQ&hl=en_GB&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe87a9f"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dEQ4a88MLkQ&hl=en_GB&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe87a9f" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Part 2
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/xlMOBYwcDaA&hl=en_GB&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe87a9f"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xlMOBYwcDaA&hl=en_GB&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe87a9f" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

I wonder where is Uncleyap now. He has been critical of Taksin and strong supporter of the Yellow Shirt. May be he can give some light on the issue.

I bet he will support Abhisit's action because the Red Shirts are too much. Just like he will support Chee action if ever that guy become the prime minister.

fking violent aussie stirring thais to revolt!

Thaksin prob knew they were gonna come after him. Thats why he like disappear for the last few weeks. only twitter about how tragic the crackdown is.

The worst nightmare of any tyrants is when he orders his soldiers like slave
to shoot their own people and they refuse!

Conor David Purcell's fiery speech after the 10th of April 2010 crackdown.

Part 1
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/uHosYuf-HfA&hl=en_GB&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe87a9f"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uHosYuf-HfA&hl=en_GB&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe87a9f" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Part 2
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/DFUDNW60z8U&hl=en_GB&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe87a9f"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/DFUDNW60z8U&hl=en_GB&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe87a9f" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

fking violent aussie stirring thais to revolt!

Thaksin prob knew they were gonna come after him. Thats why he like disappear for the last few weeks. only twitter about how tragic the crackdown is.

angmohs always got this bad habit of fanning smoke while adding fuel to fire.

tiunia seng angmoh!!!:oIo:

I wonder where is Uncleyap now. He has been critical of Taksin and strong supporter of the Yellow Shirt. May be he can give some light on the issue.

I bet he will support Abhisit's action because the Red Shirts are too much. Just like he will support Chee action if ever that guy become the prime minister.

The bloody moron doesnt even realize what he is supporting. He just support them because they were protesting against the authorities. In one of his post he even called the red shirts cowards. IMO someone who fights the authorities with Sticks and Slingshots vs Assualt Rifles != Cowards.

And the best part is he failed to realize that the majority of Yellow Shirts are made up of the elites but the red shirts are mainly the poor. Last I checked number of Poor > number of Elites in Thailand. And U should also read up on his twisted logic on Democracy, he doesnt believe in that system, the same system which he rant about that the SG government isn't following!!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

And pple in here wonder why I hate him so much

The bloody moron doesnt even realize what he is supporting. He just support them because they were protesting against the authorities. In one of his post he even called the red shirts cowards. IMO someone who fights the authorities with Sticks and Slingshots vs Assualt Rifles != Cowards.

And the best part is he failed to realize that the majority of Yellow Shirts are made up of the elites but the red shirts are mainly the poor. Last I checked number of Poor > number of Elites in Thailand. And U should also read up on his twisted logic on Democracy, he doesnt believe in that system, the same system which he rant about that the SG government isn't following!!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

And pple in here wonder why I hate him so much
You mean who? :confused::confused: LOL
I feel like punching that knn ang moh, :D:D, I think he just wants tio have more Thai pussies.

thaksin could be considered a successful "terrorists" instigating the bloody mess in thailand. and he doesn't even need to be present in thailand to do that.

here in singapore, chee soon juan should be considered a total failure terrorist who couldn't even manipulate his circus of clowns effectively to perform in unison and total submission to his wimps.

angmohs always got this bad habit of fanning smoke while adding fuel to fire.

tiunia seng angmoh!!!:oIo:

All the liberal hippie ideas of fighting the MAN and peaceful violence. Pui. They just like to pick a fight.

do not forget:

those thai troublemakers protestors initially started the public protest and claimed that it was "PEACEFUL". Wasn't it the same style frequently used and claimed by our local wimp chee soon juan?

This Ang mor got shot in the protest and he stand up to speak up what has happened and aired his anguish of the injustice he experienced.

What i see here are sinkie losers complaining dunno what fuck about this ang mor who has balls to face the bullets

while sinkie losers only know how to type behind a computer screen while no balls to do anything offline.

You bunch of worthless sinkies go and face the bullets lah, talk so much crap.

2 years ago, i went to the yellow protest knowing that there is a bomb there and true enough, it went off at 3am.

Another addition to my sinkie behavior thread, sinkie balless yet talk so much as though they got experience to face blood and bullet but in fact, hiding at home as a coward.