• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

thailand buay song tiongcock liao, cancels 60-day visa-free visit and reduces it to 30 days

too many unscrupulous, illegal, and criminal tiong syndicates operating in thighland after 60-day visa-free visit was introduced. tiongs always spoil any goodwill by other cuntries. most hated nationality in the world today.

Once again, the CCP 中共匪徒(s) and 流氓(s) show their true colours!

too many unscrupulous, illegal, and criminal tiong syndicates operating in thighland after 60-day visa-free visit was introduced. tiongs always spoil any goodwill by other cuntries. most hated nationality in the world today.
Stupid thais. Jiu hu just extended visa free travel for china visitors from 30 to 90 days. Same as US and EU travellers.

Tiongs murder normal Thai women too. Remember that incident at Maxwell hawker centre?

There will come a time when a continued relationship with Tiongland brings little or no economic benefits, and a lot of diplomatic, social and security problems. I'm sure even that infamous PAP 'pragmatism' will kick in eventually. :wink:

P.S: Ignore those turds at 150 Tanglin Road and start engaging diplomatically with Taiwan now. Thank me later. :cool:

maxresdefault.jpg

The problem w Thailand economy is that it is too dependent on tourism. They need Tiong money and sperm to keep their economy going.
They should allow Thai bus to be maids in Singapore. I am sure they will be popular.

Sinkieland is the worst most Tiongs flooding in here hijacking our F&B and spreading unknown viruses and Covid again

Fuck PAP
Fuck CCP
Don't forget the cecas. Think many of sinkies Indian stall likely feeling the heat from overwhelming numbers.

CECAs might do technical support scam or fake their CV qualifications, but they don't export their tofu dreg construction worldwide.

Which is what Thailand have found out recently. Collapsed Bangkok condo during that earthquake, Tiongs from the construction company sneaked into the worksite not to look for survivors, but to remove documents. Caught red-handed by Thai police. :rolleyes: