Ask ten people in the streets about Temasick money, ten people also donch know what is Temasick ! But how come they feel proud leh? Veri funny right !
Sinkapore got GIC, how come somemore got Temasick ?
So now newspaper people say temasick got 186 billion, so what, the CEO no change right....yeah yeah....we hear you...we hear you...no change !
When Indo wants to up the gas price.....a few cents got you so angry to look to Qatar....very rich right !
Fresh water fm mudland up a little price can give local sporns good healthy drink also donch want ?
Newater can put as standby right!
No wonder we can blow hell on SAF and YOG and NDP right....nevermind....blow and blow...ah kong got money right !
But ask ten people about how the money from temasick distributed equitably to all local sporns.....no ten people understand ! Vomit blood you know !
But if you are proud of Temasick money, then can you tell us all how the money from temasick comes from and how they spend? Can tell us ? And how temasick started ?
Becos last time the PAP said Temasick things, PAP donch care ...is it ?
How these billions going to benefit the local sporns ? Huh ? Got answer? GST rebates?
People still have to pay 30 yr HDB loan, TV license, tobacco high tax, petrol high duties, and so many things. Sinkapore oredi triple rich, why the tax to the bleeding point ?
If temasick money is related to the citizens....why life still a drag in sinkapore ???
may be PAP should tell us more about the temasick money---is it for gambling --meaning for temasick people to buy binds and shares ? Or they are just CPF monies ?
Also , pls tok about GIC money ...same like temasick...
also....Nathan should tell us whether cuntry reserves are linked to these companies !
No head no tail ---how to be proud right !
In fact....Nathan should audit GIC and temasick if they are linked to reserves before the next GE .
Pls everybody.....spread the words among the locals...let us see more details before we can feel proud right and sing the NDP theme and look forward to the pretty PM speech !
newspaper people, pls do the country a favor--ask the right things and probe somemore if you dont understand, if you dont understand and anyohow write, we also read like stupid fools right !
many cheers !
Sinkapore got GIC, how come somemore got Temasick ?
So now newspaper people say temasick got 186 billion, so what, the CEO no change right....yeah yeah....we hear you...we hear you...no change !
When Indo wants to up the gas price.....a few cents got you so angry to look to Qatar....very rich right !
Fresh water fm mudland up a little price can give local sporns good healthy drink also donch want ?
Newater can put as standby right!
No wonder we can blow hell on SAF and YOG and NDP right....nevermind....blow and blow...ah kong got money right !
But ask ten people about how the money from temasick distributed equitably to all local sporns.....no ten people understand ! Vomit blood you know !
But if you are proud of Temasick money, then can you tell us all how the money from temasick comes from and how they spend? Can tell us ? And how temasick started ?
Becos last time the PAP said Temasick things, PAP donch care ...is it ?
How these billions going to benefit the local sporns ? Huh ? Got answer? GST rebates?
People still have to pay 30 yr HDB loan, TV license, tobacco high tax, petrol high duties, and so many things. Sinkapore oredi triple rich, why the tax to the bleeding point ?
If temasick money is related to the citizens....why life still a drag in sinkapore ???
may be PAP should tell us more about the temasick money---is it for gambling --meaning for temasick people to buy binds and shares ? Or they are just CPF monies ?
Also , pls tok about GIC money ...same like temasick...
also....Nathan should tell us whether cuntry reserves are linked to these companies !
No head no tail ---how to be proud right !
In fact....Nathan should audit GIC and temasick if they are linked to reserves before the next GE .
Pls everybody.....spread the words among the locals...let us see more details before we can feel proud right and sing the NDP theme and look forward to the pretty PM speech !
newspaper people, pls do the country a favor--ask the right things and probe somemore if you dont understand, if you dont understand and anyohow write, we also read like stupid fools right !
many cheers !