Temasek Review - Caution

With the arrest of the engineer for posting on TR Facebook, Singaporeans have to cautious. Though the platform is under Facebook which this guy obviously did not realise, I have noticed that TR is denying straight access to anons for it's own website. With the recent comments by old man's son about untruths and negative comments from the social media, I am sure they waiting to slaughter a monkey or two to frighten the chickens.

Not sure whether TR got any part in helping the Gov nabbed that fella, if got then that's fucked up..

Sad To Hear It On A Radio Station

150px-Liang_qichao.jpg

I was shocked that an arrest was made. Yah, it was "to kill one, to frighten the other 99" . Another one being sacrificed for a righteous cause. How many were sacrificed before the liberation and independence of the ROC from the barbarians' clutch.

The above pic was the late Liang Qi-chao.

how did the assistant principal engineer get arrested? did TR work with the police?

The clown posted on TR facebook and Facebook must have furnished details on police order or they must gleaned from his own Facebook. I felt that TR was putting our local dissidents in jeopardy by using Facebook. Now I am wondering what's going on when they are blocking anons from their own site. For an entity that wants to remain anonymous, sounds like they are playing both sides.
how did the assistant principal engineer get arrested? did TR work with the police?

The clown posted on TR facebook and Facebook must have furnished details on police order or they must gleaned from his own Facebook. I felt that TR was putting our local dissidents in jeopardy by using Facebook. Now I am wondering what's going on when they are blocking anons from their own site. For an entity that wants to remain anonymous, sounds like they are playing both sides.

playing both sides can explain why TR is still up and running. the things they publish... i am surprise that it has not been shutdown yet

see above. apols for double posts.

There are many ways that Govt work. TR is a good honeypot to bring in the bees. Easier to monitor. They already have the identity of the person who started it.
playing both sides can explain why TR is still up and running. the things they publish... i am surprise that it has not been shutdown yet

Like Low TK Of WP

Must be like WP's Low TK mah. During the campaigning whack hard at PAP; and after the win, play the eunuch and doggy saying PAP DIDN'T WIN not because they are lousy or bad. Wow ! An example of a two headed snake. But, Sinkie old folks like this kind.

Re: Like Low TK Of WP

Must be like WP's Low TK mah. During the campaigning whack hard at PAP; and after the win, play the eunuch and doggy saying PAP DIDN'T WIN not because they are lousy or bad. Wow ! An example of a two headed snake. But, Sinkie old folks like this kind.

sinkies like to complain. that's why we are here. that is why sammyboy, TR etc exist.

This is something that I could never understand. Confrontation of any form is not kosher amongst the old folks. No wonder PRC fuck them loudly in public and the rest of Singaporeans quickly take handphone and take video and post in Stomp. No one bother to step in front. One day on a flight, bloody angmo was rude to a stewardess and quite demanding. It happened again during the flight. I told the guy if he could take it easy. The guy looked at me and was quite surprised. Suddenly an angmo lady screwed the guy upside down. Sadly I ever saw angmo stepping in to defend timid Singaporean. Waitress getting abused by a local. Angmo told the guy off.
But, Sinkie old folks like this kind.

So scroobal we have the wait and see attitude .
Everyone pretends to be innocent and ignorant to be save by someone or the law .

Wonder who are the chicks and who are the monkeys??

I hope the chickens start the revolution in the coops before any monkeys need to be firghtened.

normally they slaughter a chicken to frighten the monkeys leh

Wonder who are the chicks and who are the monkeys??

I hope the chickens start the revolution in the coops before any monkeys need to be firghtened.

Need to chop that tree down and all monkeys will dispersed ( chiu toh lau kau sua ).

This is something that I could never understand. Confrontation of any form is not kosher amongst the old folks. No wonder PRC fuck them loudly in public and the rest of Singaporeans quickly take handphone and take video and post in Stomp. No one bother to step in front. One day on a flight, bloody angmo was rude to a stewardess and quite demanding. It happened again during the flight. I told the guy if he could take it easy. The guy looked at me and was quite surprised. Suddenly an angmo lady screwed the guy upside down. Sadly I ever saw angmo stepping in to defend timid Singaporean. Waitress getting abused by a local. Angmo told the guy off.

Hurray for you!, at least you have the gall & balls to do that. I would have told the ang moh the same thing!