gambler2
  • profile.png
    View Profile
  • forum.png
    View Forum Posts
  • message.png
    Private Message

user-offline.png

<DL class=userinfo_extra><DT>Join Date <DD>Feb 2012 </DD><DT>Posts <DD>862 </DD></DL>

[h=2]Tamp mall Mac staffed by all pinoys.[/h]
Practically everywhere in Singapore is flooded with these thrash. Now they r being hired by Mac u know how cheap they r. The pinoy stuff also mumbled something in Tagalog when I changed my order. Limpeh wanted to fug her and asked her to repeat what she said in English ... PCB....​

Yesterday 09:05 PM #1
gambler2

user-offline.png

<DL class=userinfo_extra><DT>Join Date <DD>Feb 2012 </DD><DT>Posts <DD>862 </DD></DL>

Practically everywhere in Singapore is flooded with these thrash. Now they r being hired by Mac u know how cheap they r. The pinoy stuff also mumbled something in Tagalog when I changed my order. Limpeh wanted to fug her and asked her to repeat what she said in English ... PCB....​

Was at jurong birdpark today with those cc people...accompany my mum not that i love to join.alot of pinoys staff mending the stall.saw some pinoy tourist speaking with them.dunno what they thinking inside their head.maybe thinking haaaaha, now we are going to take over singaporeans in every jobs.make singapore part of philippine province.haha

Went to seafood restaurant yesterday probably the one besotted owned.

PRC and Pinoys are a norm working alongside with Singaporeans.

I find Pinoys are more courteous people, and they greet you more than locals.

Wouldnt it be great if SGP have more landmass to accomodate them without feeling the crowded living?

If you wanna bycott such establishments because they hire FTs.

I suggest you stay at home and cook by yourselves.

Last edited by a moderator:
The 24 hr Burger King outlet at AMK Hub, all pinoys. After midnight, not one single SGPs

Went to seafood restaurant yesterday probably the one besotted owned.

PRC and Pinoys are a norm working alongside with Singaporeans.

your church leh?

got pinoy pastor anot?

last time when local schoolkids wanted extra pocket money they'd work in mcd for $5.50/hr.

now they avoid mcd as it pays only $3-4 per/hr.

and they can only sit one side as pinoys in nba singlets hog the basketball courts near my place.

Yesterday 09:05 PM #1
gambler2

user-offline.png

Wouldnt it be great if SGP have more landmass to accomodate them without feeling the crowded living?

Yes, Pinoyland can come under Singapore rule as Pinoys have shown they are incapable of doing anything on their own.

Levy will up in coming month.
Just ask PAP Gov to take away S-pass.

Just ask the opposition to challenge MOM/Minister on decision on S-pass. 20 year ago very simple only work permit .
Now there so many type. EP(few type),S-pass, work permit.
Why so complicated?

went to spruce last week. pinoy waitress seemed a bit slow in understanding my order (maybe i spoke too fast) so i pointed out the items on the menu. and i thought their english was supposed to be good.

overall they are polite but service is still slow at 6pm when the dinner crowd hasn't even come in!

P.S. kindly avoid the grilled chicken wings. 6 mini pieces for $10 is really not worth it!

btw, do you know that Pinoy and Malays are actually from the same stock? The Filipino is basically of Malay stock with a sprinkling of Chinese, American, Spanish and Arab blood.

45754_1612476236358_1369832187_1724075_6501204_n.jpg

you can never doubt their creativity & entertainment value...

My fren order a burger and a drink at MacDonald from a Pinoy lady,
after serving both item, she asked my fren Sir! you want to up side your cock?
My replied why? mine not big enough? off course my fren pretend to ignorant!

Up side coke become up side cock!!!~ Pinoy pinoy!!!

Hey Frens this question is for the Singapore Guys...

lets say you go MAc, BK, or whatever restaurant with Pinoys..if the Pinoy wait staff is very Chio...will you all beo the gal or not?? For me Pinoy gals..the good looking ones..are quite good in bed..so I will try..but what about you all ah??

And also,,will a Singapore Gal,,date those Pinoy guys???

Hey Frens this question is for the Singapore Guys...

lets say you go MAc, BK, or whatever restaurant with Pinoys..if the Pinoy wait staff is very Chio...will you all beo the gal or not?? For me Pinoy gals..the good looking ones..are quite good in bed..so I will try..but what about you all ah??

My answer is an unequivocal no.
I have had gfs and fbs from most asian countries, but no pinoy, and I would like this to continue.

btw, do you know that Pinoy and Malays are actually from the same stock? The Filipino is basically of Malay stock with a sprinkling of Chinese, American, Spanish and Arab blood.

Pinays are my favourite girls in the world :)

l.jpg

220px-Sam_Pinto.jpeg

Wow,,,yummy these are the chio ones I am talking about,,,,I mean got this sort of standard for gf quite good what...better than an average Singapore gal,,and those std in Php itself is pretty common,,,but of course got the sibeh fugly ones lah..but all in all the average ones in Pinoyland is quite ok...

Pinays are my favourite girls in the world :)

l.jpg

220px-Sam_Pinto.jpeg