• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Taiwan Slutty Starlet apologise for fucking married man!

Pinkieslut

I like this kind of slut Chiobu.

IMG_5930.jpeg

chicken sell service need apologise what? married man call chicken no need scare wife too .... this is modern society ... Lulu fans still flap flap with her pic until they can afford to put it inside one day .... :whistling:

The showbiz scene in Taiwan is really very lupsup one. Most pretty girls moonlight at KTVs or nightclubs until a big fish can promote them to a major artist agency. This is their Star Search route

korean even more biantai. Starlets are passed around for sex with chaebol towkays worst is forced to gangbanged by father and son in all orifices. Many buay tahan suicide.

Not surprised. I believe the k pop system copied the 80s era j pop one. There's one 老色魔 Johnny Kitagawa who fucked all the pretty girls and boys .. many Japanese right wingers called him out as a CIA agent who feminised the Japanese youth and killed the Bushido spirit