Taiwan: Scandals and a warning to all

Hong Kong credibility getting affected also, with the ah tiong investment and business setup. Now I don't dare to buy things from Hong Kong.:(

Sinkieland service standards dropping and dropping also.....:(

It's an "Tiong-ified", "Pinoy-ified", and Ingdee-ear-ified" epidemic....imo:o

I think Taiwan became 'Tiong-ified' under KMT's rule.

I don't remember food safety scandals when Ah Bian was in charge.

Probably a lot of concessions (and 'close one eye') were made mainland Chinese businesses.

I meant wat do u expect from Hokkiens? Kiasu. Kia see, kiam siap and crude n rude? Now this thread has gone on to state that prc own those companies n fucking taiwanese r cowards. Hokkein trait.

The point abt ah bian is good but he is a coward too. Taiwan is a nation not a nation as they r too kia see to declare independence. Now bit by bit they r getting eaten by the commies without a shot being fired.

The rich biz men also dont want to offend china as they have huge investments on the mainland. But by investing in china l they did was prop up the enemy.

The Taiwanese r in this shit n only have themselves to blame. When UN recognised china. The USA tried to get taiwan in as a UN member but CKS said no n walk away. Now they cant declare independence n UN cant help them as china got veto.

Taiwanese also one kind. When ah bian was voted in he had no support for independence n Taiwanese in general wanted the status quo. Neither here not there as they too afraid of the commies. Now the kmt is back n wants to get more support from the commies n trying to prop up their economy they made deals with th devil n now they r getting eaten alive bit by bit n this is the result. Things will just get worse. The commies will not let them off the hook so easily. They shoukd have declared independence earlier on. But exhibiting their hokkein traits. They think short term n now kenna even more jialat from the commies. I cant wait for more scandals etc to break out. Serve them right.

Just my rants n typing from mobile so not too accurate.
wahahaha... so this a KMT strategy to depopulate the fujian coastline before mounting a return to mainland invasion?

WTF!!! I went to the famous BKT shop and WTF!!! the BKT got no bakkut!!!!!!!!

Singaporean BKT's are the worst!!!!!!!! No genuine stock!!! But add tons of ajimoto!!!!!!! and beecheng!!!!!!!!!

TS is the same....BKT but no spine, no hide , no noting...WTF!!!!!!!!!!

Hi Uncle Kopi, There is such a thing called MOCK bah kut teh made of gluten and flour. Of course they dun taste same as real babi.:mad:

Same as shark's fin. Mock shark's fin tastes nothing like the real deal. Suddenly a lot of bleeding heart folks are showing concern about the welfare of those poor sharks. :rolleyes:

I meant wat do u expect from Hokkiens? Kiasu. Kia see, kiam siap and crude n rude? Now this thread has gone on to state that prc own those companies n fucking taiwanese r cowards. Hokkein trait.

The point abt ah bian is good but he is a coward too. Taiwan is a nation not a nation as they r too kia see to declare independence. Now bit by bit they r getting eaten by the commies without a shot being fired.

The rich biz men also dont want to offend china as they have huge investments on the mainland. But by investing in china l they did was prop up the enemy.

The Taiwanese r in this shit n only have themselves to blame. When UN recognised china. The USA tried to get taiwan in as a UN member but CKS said no n walk away. Now they cant declare independence n UN cant help them as china got veto.

Taiwanese also one kind. When ah bian was voted in he had no support for independence n Taiwanese in general wanted the status quo. Neither here not there as they too afraid of the commies. Now the kmt is back n wants to get more support from the commies n trying to prop up their economy they made deals with th devil n now they r getting eaten alive bit by bit n this is the result. Things will just get worse. The commies will not let them off the hook so easily. They shoukd have declared independence earlier on. But exhibiting their hokkein traits. They think short term n now kenna even more jialat from the commies. I cant wait for more scandals etc to break out. Serve them right.

Just my rants n typing from mobile so not too accurate.

I see your point but are cantonese any better? Take HK it's also getting eaten up by the mainland.

Cantonese is much better of course. But HK unlike taiwan has limited chance of being independent due to them being given back to china. But they do their upmost to retain their identity. They as a commie colony has did more to fight the commies than the taiwanese who r bending over to get shafted by the commies. As a matter of fact the commies r feeling the pressure of ruling hk due to have to support hk economically n yet hk protest this n that n commie still have to put up.with it. Look at the video on the mainland women kenna scolding by the hk guy when her son makan on the train.

Taiwan has more claim to being independent than Croatia but their kia see attitude make them take the short cut n b neither here nor.there. Now they pay the price of being more Tiongfied than HK. Hokkeins r one kind. They now paying the proce for their Indecision n the worse is yet to come. Taiwan b4 had limited food scandals n many ppl bought taiwan products. Now made in taiwan is like made in china. Avoid if u can.

I see your point but are cantonese any better? Take HK it's also getting eaten up by the mainland.