• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taiwan Bankrupted Beggar Bride & Groom Fled without paying for wedding dinner!

democracy my butt

Some people suspect that couple found the guest gave insufficient Ang Pao @ wedding dinner can not settle the bill ran road!

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/席開12桌-新人吃完就落跑-老闆開店20年首遇-傻眼-遇到鬼-005415963.html

席開12桌…新人吃完就落跑!老闆開店20年首遇 傻眼:遇到鬼?

EBC東森新聞

2k 人追蹤
東森新聞
2018年5月15日 上午8:54
7a7c52a878e815d1b1eb50574edb0dd0

檢視相片
●(示意圖/取自pixabay)

" data-reactid="28">

白吃白喝的「喜宴蟑螂」出沒台灣,讓不少新人聞之色變,而近日有餐廳老闆也嚐到了一樣的苦頭,新郎新娘原本訂了12桌總價約6萬多元新台幣的喜宴,一行人吃飽喝足後還打包外帶,但沒想到送客時,辦喜事的兩家人竟也默默隨著賓客的腳步離開會場,讓求助無門的餐廳老闆氣得報警,直呼:「根本就是撞鬼了!」

" data-reactid="30">

▼(示意圖/取自pixabay)

c42ed133a88d1f30f1511ad886158730

檢視相片
" data-reactid="48">

據《看看新聞》報導,大陸一間餐廳的徐姓老闆表示,這對新人起初付了500元人民幣(約新台幣2300元)的訂金,敲定在5月1日舉辦婚禮,共開12桌,還包下8間房間接待親友,一群人歡天喜地的在4月30日入住,隔天中午吃喜酒,直到5月2日才離開,共享用了2頓早餐、1頓喜酒和2頓晚餐,包含住宿費必須支付人民幣1.3萬元(約新台幣6.1萬元)。

" data-reactid="50">

只是徐老闆萬萬沒想到會損失慘重,一行人不但吃飽喝足,並打包剩餘的飯菜後竟然拍拍屁股就走,只留下一堆新人和親友自備的零食、垃圾和空的紅包袋,讓有20年餐飲經驗的徐老闆看傻了眼,直說是第一次遇見這種事情,「根本就是撞鬼了!」徐老闆透露,最後離去的新郎父親以「要送長輩離開為由」,便消失得無影無蹤,原本說好要回來結帳,卻再也沒有出現。

" data-reactid="52">

▼非事發餐廳(示意圖/取自pixabay)

1241332160e1561d8a26be960b75e12a

檢視相片

" data-reactid="70">

事後徐老闆耐著性子,持續聯絡新郎一個禮拜之久禮拜,但全都是真心換絕情,仍然沒有任何關於這對新人的訊息。一直到徐老闆報警後,新郎才主動聯繫,聲稱最近2天比較忙,過幾天就會把剩餘的款項結清,之後卻又無消無息,讓徐老闆氣得將整建事情公諸於世,希望不要再有人上當受騙。

" data-reactid="72">

" data-reactid="74">

往下看更多新聞。" data-reactid="75">往下看更多新聞。

" data-reactid="76">

相信很多人一定遇過!吃喜酒時現場一定有人拿著塑膠袋準備好,等到服務生上菜,立刻打包。有網友貼出他的慘痛經歷,沒想到許多苦主也跟著現身,甚至有人說,自己曾經餓到回家吃泡麵。

" data-reactid="78">

▼喜酒遇到打包魔人,都還沒吃到就被打包。(圖/爆廢公社)

c5960b3a95536af5ceb792b441e6836f

檢視相片
" data-reactid="97">

網友在臉書不公開社團「爆廢公社」發文,「您北真的非常討厭……人家還沒吃完就急著包東西的人」,文字中透露許多無奈。照片中兩個被打馬賽克的婦人,一人拉開塑膠袋,一個站起來,把盤子裡的菜餚倒進去。下一張照片看到,所有菜餚被打包一空,只剩下盤子,其他人只能眼睜睜望著空盤,想吃也吃不到。

" data-reactid="99">

文章一出,許多遇到類似情況的,紛紛留言抱怨,「遇到這種阿婆我直接翻桌大家都不要吃啊見一次翻一次」、「有吃到還好,我遇過才剛上菜,同桌阿婆立刻問有沒有人要吃,我還來不急回答,阿婆已經在打包了」、「之前遇到,直接跟阿姨說,阿姨你出來沒吃飽吼,一場喜宴搞得像難民營一樣,是沒吃過好料的吼?」、「我以前參加表姐婚宴。我們那桌是小孩桌。一位不認識親友坐下來猛包。後來我去問我舅舅。他說這不知道是誰。還害我那天餓的肚子回家吃泡麵」。
Open 12 tables... Newcomers will finish running! Boss opened the store for the first time in 20 years. Dumbfounded: Encounters ghosts?
[EBC East News]
EBC East News
2k tracking
Eastern News
May 15, 2018 8:54 AM
View photo
● (schematic/taken from pixabay)

">" data-reactid="28">

The “festive party” that was eaten white and eaten in Taiwan was afflicted by many new people, and recently the restaurant owners also suffered the same bitterness. The bride and groom originally ordered a total of 12 tables worth about NT$60,000. After the banquet, the party also packed and took away after eating and drinking. However, when they did not expect to send a guest, the two families of the wedding party silently left the venue with the guests' footsteps, asking the helpless restaurant owner to call the police with alarm: "It's just a ghost!"

">" data-reactid="30">

▼ (schematic/taken from pixabay)

View photo
">" data-reactid="48">

According to "Look at the news," the surnamed Xu of a restaurant in the mainland said that the couple initially paid a deposit of 500 yuan (approximately NT$2,300) and finalized a wedding on May 1 for a total of 12 tables. It also accommodated 8 rooms to accommodate relatives and friends. A group of people stayed on April 30 with great joy. They had noon on the noon next day and did not leave until May 2. They shared 2 breakfasts, 1 wedding and 2 dinners. Including accommodation fees must pay RMB 13,000 (about NT$ 61,000).

">" data-reactid="50">

Only Xu boss never expected that he would suffer a heavy loss. One party not only satiated and packed up the remaining meals, but even patted the buttocks and left, leaving only a bunch of new people and relatives and friends bring their own snacks, garbage and empty red envelopes. Bags, Xu boss who has 20 years of experience in food and beverages looked silly, and said for the first time that this kind of thing was met. “It is just a ghost!” Xu boss revealed that the groom’s father who finally left was “to send elders When they left, they disappeared without a trace. Originally it was said that they would come back to checkout but they never appeared again.

">" data-reactid="52">

▼Non-event restaurant (schematic/taken from pixabay)

View photo

">" data-reactid="70">

Afterwards, the boss Xu was patient and persistently contacted the groom for a long week of worship. However, all of them are sincerely changing their feelings. There is still no information about the new couple. It was not until Xu’s boss called the police that the groom took the initiative to contact him and claimed that he had been busy for the last 2 days. He would clear up the rest of the money in a few days. After that, he had no time to recover, leaving Xu’s boss angry enough to publicize the entire construction work. In the world, I hope that no one will be deceived.

">" data-reactid="72">

">" data-reactid="74">

Look down for more news. 往下看更多新聞。 ">" data-reactid="75">See more news down.

">" data-reactid="76">

I believe many people must have met! When someone is having a wedding, someone must have a plastic bag on the spot and wait until the waiter is served. Some netizens posted his tragic experiences. They did not expect that many sufferers followed them. Some even said that they had been hungry and went home to eat instant noodles.

">" data-reactid="78">

▼ When the wine meets the packer, it is packaged before it is eaten. (Figure/Explosive waste commune)

The

View photo
">" data-reactid="97">

The netizen published a message on the Facebook undisclosed society “Explosive Waste Commune”. “You are really very annoying to North Korea... People who hurry to pack things after they have finished eating” revealed a lot of helplessness in the text. In the photo, two women who were demolished in mosaics, one opened the plastic bag, one stood up and poured the dish into the dish. The next photo shows that all the dishes were packed and only the plates were left. Others could only look at the empty plate and could not eat or eat.

">" data-reactid="99">

As soon as the article was published, many people who had encountered similar situations complained once and again that "When you meet this kind of grandma, I don't want to eat it and turn it over once." "If you have a good meal, I have just met you." The lady at the same table immediately asked if there was anyone who wanted to eat. I still did not rush to answer. My grandmother was already packing.” “Before I met, I said directly to Auntie, Auntie, you came out and you didn’t eat anything. A wedding banquet was done like a refugee camp. In the same way, did you not eat good food?" "I used to attend a cousin wedding. Our table was a kid's table. A friend who didn't know friends and relatives sat down and rushed. Then I went to ask me. He said it didn't know Who will also kill my hungry stomach and eat instant noodles."

democracy my butt

Mata ambush catch speeding with speed gun, Tak Boleh Tahan mosquitoes! put on own civilian jacket to take cover from mosquitoes' bites,

Judge says Mata not wearing uniform so all the speeding camera photos NO COUNT! No need to pay $$ Fine $$ Mata bang CB?

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/女警穿外套防蚊抓超速-違規照片全撤銷-040112192.html

女警穿外套防蚊抓超速 違規照片全撤銷

TVBS新聞網

314 人追蹤
TVBS新聞
2018年5月15日 下午12:01
c4dcf7bfa21f4116b1b657ab0c4c6973

圖/TVBS
苗栗台三線有一名機車騎士,發現路邊有人拿著測速照相機拍超速違規,不過眼尖騎士發現,拿測速照相機的人服裝看起來不像警察,懷疑根本不是警察值勤。

一名騎士騎車行經台三線公里苗栗路段,不過就在經過這段民宅前的路段時,發現騎樓下有人拿著照相機,疑似在拍攝超速違規。" data-reactid="24">
一名騎士騎車行經台三線公里苗栗路段,不過就在經過這段民宅前的路段時,發現騎樓下有人拿著照相機,疑似在拍攝超速違規。

82a38a9919973ddf378989d55e05e073

圖/TVBS
但騎士越想越不對勁,因為他發現拿照相機的人穿的衣服和警察不一樣,於是他就掉頭,回到民宅旁的雜貨店買東西,果然發現,拿照相機的人穿的不是警察制服,而是一件粉紅色外套。" data-reactid="37">
但騎士越想越不對勁,因為他發現拿照相機的人穿的衣服和警察不一樣,於是他就掉頭,回到民宅旁的雜貨店買東西,果然發現,拿照相機的人穿的不是警察制服,而是一件粉紅色外套。

d5ca1b74d6001657e8f0ef65fb2bdefc

圖/TVBS
他把影片PO上網,但事後證實拿相機的確實是員警,只是因為蚊子太多,才會在制服外穿外套,讓騎士誤會有人假冒警察。" data-reactid="50">
他把影片PO上網,但事後證實拿相機的確實是員警,只是因為蚊子太多,才會在制服外穿外套,讓騎士誤會有人假冒警察。

苗栗縣大湖警分局發布新聞稿表示,執勤人員有依規定於執勤地點前方100公尺處設立明顯告示牌,警示用路人注意,沒有突襲偷拍,但於該名女員警為避免蚊蟲叮咬,私自在制服外面加穿個人外套,的確與相關規定不符,因此女警當時所拍下的16件超速違規照片,都不予舉發。" data-reactid="52">
苗栗縣大湖警分局發布新聞稿表示,執勤人員有依規定於執勤地點前方100公尺處設立明顯告示牌,警示用路人注意,沒有突襲偷拍,但於該名女員警為避免蚊蟲叮咬,私自在制服外面加穿個人外套,的確與相關規定不符,因此女警當時所拍下的16件超速違規照片,都不予舉發。

Iron and steel plant assets are forced to pay
Former Indonesian Police Bureau Explosive Attack IS declared crime
The 19-year-old woman gave birth to her son, Call's colleague to the police station.

★ 更多新聞報導 ">★ More news stories "data-reactid="55">★ More news stories

Legions of girls abandoned their dead bodies
Cheats on the building of the Shen Dynasty book
BB Gun Shooter catches up to 1 million penalty
Does the United Nations also help with marriage? Mature woman loves the doctor to be deceived

★ 今日最夯新聞流量前3名 ">★ Top 3 Most Popular News Traffic Today "data-reactid="57">★ Top 3 News Traffic Today

reverse! Ma Ying-jeou guilty of leaking case guilty
Missing 4 years "Captain pulls 238 people buried with him"

---">--------------------------------------" data-reactid="59">--- -----------------------------------

Yahoo Kimo News welcomes your submission! Do you have something to say about this social dimension? Welcome all the players to speak! Express your opinion in words. Contribute to ––>https://goo.gl/iy5TCA

★ Download Yahoo Kimo APP to keep up to date with the latest issues.

See related articles on these topics:

camera
Policemen
TVBS

related information

Police officer shoots out of gunfights 70 Tongpao school squad greets 5-year-old boy: Forever you

Is the boss used to be overburdened by drivers? News album

Surabaya suicide attack in Indonesia the next day

Worries and fears Australian police may randomly check their identity at the airport in the future

German police come to Taiwan around the island! The police station rests and chats...

Indonesia re-passes on terrorist attacks. A family of five detonates bombs to attack police headquarters.

Super cute typo! The ticket was shocked to see the police write these three words. Net laugh: Who can you install?

The police shot and killed a culprit to establish an appraisal committee to investigate the police at the grass-roots level.

Indonesian Police Headquarters Bomb Case

The Legislative Council's Third Reading of the Regulations Amends the Exceeding Examination to Drive and Escape the Penalty of 30,000 ...
Capture Living Moments with the HUAWEI P20 Series

StarHubSponsored

matamafia

Mata ambush catch speeding with speed gun, Tak Boleh Tahan mosquitoes! put on own civilian jacket to take cover from mosquitoes' bites,

Judge says Mata not wearing uniform so all the speeding camera photos NO COUNT! No need to pay $$ Fine $$ Mata bang CB?

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/女警穿外套防蚊抓超速-違規照片全撤銷-040112192.html

女警穿外套防蚊抓超速 違規照片全撤銷

TVBS新聞網

314 人追蹤
TVBS新聞
2018年5月15日 下午12:01
c4dcf7bfa21f4116b1b657ab0c4c6973

圖/TVBS
苗栗台三線有一名機車騎士,發現路邊有人拿著測速照相機拍超速違規,不過眼尖騎士發現,拿測速照相機的人服裝看起來不像警察,懷疑根本不是警察值勤。

一名騎士騎車行經台三線公里苗栗路段,不過就在經過這段民宅前的路段時,發現騎樓下有人拿著照相機,疑似在拍攝超速違規。" data-reactid="24">
一名騎士騎車行經台三線公里苗栗路段,不過就在經過這段民宅前的路段時,發現騎樓下有人拿著照相機,疑似在拍攝超速違規。

82a38a9919973ddf378989d55e05e073

圖/TVBS
但騎士越想越不對勁,因為他發現拿照相機的人穿的衣服和警察不一樣,於是他就掉頭,回到民宅旁的雜貨店買東西,果然發現,拿照相機的人穿的不是警察制服,而是一件粉紅色外套。" data-reactid="37">
但騎士越想越不對勁,因為他發現拿照相機的人穿的衣服和警察不一樣,於是他就掉頭,回到民宅旁的雜貨店買東西,果然發現,拿照相機的人穿的不是警察制服,而是一件粉紅色外套。

d5ca1b74d6001657e8f0ef65fb2bdefc

圖/TVBS
他把影片PO上網,但事後證實拿相機的確實是員警,只是因為蚊子太多,才會在制服外穿外套,讓騎士誤會有人假冒警察。" data-reactid="50">
他把影片PO上網,但事後證實拿相機的確實是員警,只是因為蚊子太多,才會在制服外穿外套,讓騎士誤會有人假冒警察。

苗栗縣大湖警分局發布新聞稿表示,執勤人員有依規定於執勤地點前方100公尺處設立明顯告示牌,警示用路人注意,沒有突襲偷拍,但於該名女員警為避免蚊蟲叮咬,私自在制服外面加穿個人外套,的確與相關規定不符,因此女警當時所拍下的16件超速違規照片,都不予舉發。" data-reactid="52">
苗栗縣大湖警分局發布新聞稿表示,執勤人員有依規定於執勤地點前方100公尺處設立明顯告示牌,警示用路人注意,沒有突襲偷拍,但於該名女員警為避免蚊蟲叮咬,私自在制服外面加穿個人外套,的確與相關規定不符,因此女警當時所拍下的16件超速違規照片,都不予舉發。

Iron and steel plant assets are forced to pay
Former Indonesian Police Bureau Explosive Attack IS declared crime
The 19-year-old woman gave birth to her son, Call's colleague to the police station.

★ 更多新聞報導 ">★ More news stories "data-reactid="55">★ More news stories

Legions of girls abandoned their dead bodies
Cheats on the building of the Shen Dynasty book
BB Gun Shooter catches up to 1 million penalty
Does the United Nations also help with marriage? Mature woman loves the doctor to be deceived

★ 今日最夯新聞流量前3名 ">★ Top 3 Most Popular News Traffic Today "data-reactid="57">★ Top 3 News Traffic Today

reverse! Ma Ying-jeou guilty of leaking case guilty
Missing 4 years "Captain pulls 238 people buried with him"

---">--------------------------------------" data-reactid="59">--- -----------------------------------

Yahoo Kimo News welcomes your submission! Do you have something to say about this social dimension? Welcome all the players to speak! Express your opinion in words. Contribute to ––>https://goo.gl/iy5TCA

★ Download Yahoo Kimo APP to keep up to date with the latest issues.

See related articles on these topics:

camera
Policemen
TVBS

related information

Police officer shoots out of gunfights 70 Tongpao school squad greets 5-year-old boy: Forever you

Is the boss used to be overburdened by drivers? News album

Surabaya suicide attack in Indonesia the next day

Worries and fears Australian police may randomly check their identity at the airport in the future

German police come to Taiwan around the island! The police station rests and chats...

Indonesia re-passes on terrorist attacks. A family of five detonates bombs to attack police headquarters.

Super cute typo! The ticket was shocked to see the police write these three words. Net laugh: Who can you install?

The police shot and killed a culprit to establish an appraisal committee to investigate the police at the grass-roots level.

Indonesian Police Headquarters Bomb Case

The Legislative Council's Third Reading of the Regulations Amends the Exceeding Examination to Drive and Escape the Penalty of 30,000 ...
Capture Living Moments with the HUAWEI P20 Series

StarHubSponsored

Mata should 1st catch the shops for breeding mosquitoes issue summons first. Make the environmental dept come and fume the mosquitoes, next day than go catch speeding. Stupid Mata.