• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Suzanne Jung zhaogeng on CNA ...hehe

BusNo64

white panties!!!....:D:D:D

BBi1f.jpg

Ub4y1.jpg

m4yYX.jpg

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/UYMPH6s5314" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

i thot he stressed up whether or not to bonk his MBA coursemate? So far chng tgt a Korean?

Hehehe, that could be her "safety shorts". :o

wah lau, that made your day like that? Then your MILF zaogeng or not? NPNT

now lianbeng knows why they make her sit so low liao. :D should invite more celebrities to do likewise. :D

Never see big snake pung lio, is it.:D This one more exciting.

[h=1]Makiyo appears nude in new TV ad[/h]
Zenzen
inSing.com - 3 hrs 2 mins ago
<fb:like class=" fb_edge_widget_with_comment fb_iframe_widget" href="http://news.insing.com/tabloid/makiyo-appears-nude-in-new-tv-ad/id-25c43e00" width="100" action="recommend" show_faces="false"><IFRAME style="BORDER-BOTTOM: medium none; BORDER-LEFT: medium none; WIDTH: 225px; HEIGHT: 42px; BORDER-TOP: medium none; BORDER-RIGHT: medium none" id=f2c2c2255d04bc class=fb_ltr title="Like this content on Facebook." src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?action=recommend&api_key=107628435959276&channel_url=http%3A%2F%2Fstatic.ak.fbcdn.net%2Fconnect%2Fxd_proxy.php%3Fversion%3D3%23cb%3Df3f7187f4351dd8%26origin%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fnews.insing.com%252Ffc799f27748c58%26relation%3Dparent.parent%26transport%3Dpostmessage&extended_social_context=false&href=http%3A%2F%2Fnews.insing.com%2Ftabloid%2Fmakiyo-appears-nude-in-new-tv-ad%2Fid-25c43e00&layout=standard&locale=en_US&node_type=1&sdk=joey&show_faces=false&width=225" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency name=fc88ca2a5dca85 scrolling=no></IFRAME></fb:like>
pc_600x450.jpg
<CITE>(Pic / Internet)</CITE>
Netizens are slamming a new TV ad by Taiwanese celebrity Makiyo.
Makiyo, a Japanese model and artiste currently active in Taiwanese showbiz, was seen wearing nothing but shower foam in the new TV ad.
Many netizens are calling it a desperate marketing tactic.
Some say that she has "no way to get media attention other than taking off her clothes".
Another netizen expressed disappointment that many new celebrities are willing to go nude or even "sell their bodies" for fame.
Makiyo pocketed NT$2 million with this TV ad, where she wore only a Nu Bra and a pair of nude tights to appear fully nude. This is the most skin she has ever bared in her career.
Makiyo said, "I'm worried how my future in-laws will feel if I were to go nude. My mum was already worried that I cannot find a husband when I did lingerie ads in the past."

another thread started by a sex-deprived sinkie.

Suzanne Jung from Korea, Patrick Fok from Hong Kong and there you have your Asian (Singapore) perspective.NO CLASS,NO HOPE plus an ex-Minister's daughter who fell in love with a Burmese at her late life -PROMISING!

She is good looking.

Yeah, it is worth switching on CNA to see her. Not because of the upskirt. She has a certain class. Never understood the big deal with Glenda Cheong and Melissa Hyak.
I mean they are nice, but that's it. You can see Sinkie all over in spite of the facade. But my favourite remains Andrea Chou. RRRRRRRRR. If only more Sinkies were like her.