• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Suspect Police 'eating snake' but tio questioned....come and see video.

popdod

Some policemen shouted one guy's dad...for nothing.
Son not happy...decided to act upon it..and suspected they have been 'idling' for a long period of time.

Went up to carpark and take video
but
got busted by the policemen.

Whole story : http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2090573

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/xbNpWApl4D4&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xbNpWApl4D4&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

:biggrin: :eek: :biggrin:

ccchia

We need to remind the police that they are civil servants and that we the public are paying their salaries.

blackmore

There's nothing wrong with taking vids of police cars maahh

Police buay song being caught in the act eating snake at top of car park.

Look at the SSGT tulan face and the way he walk , sibei yaya with his arms swinging like a gorilla.

If they were sleeping in their cars, that would be the BEST pic ever.:cool:

myjohnson

What you should have done was to call 999 for assistance and see what those monkeys have to say. Follow that up with an email to the Commissioner and cc it to the useless WKS.
Post that video in all the forums as well as Youtube. SSG? all of them now have ranks. Even a retarded one will be a corporal at least. Anyway my tip will be if you ever have to engage a policeman, make sure you record the entire conversation on your cell phone's recording feature. The police force of today is very different from that of 10 years ago. They may be just doing a job but they have been turned into something that we don't look up to anymore. Advise your friends and relatives not to join them if they can do something better for what if the day comes when people deliberately spit when they see one.

dc7176

There's nothing wrong with taking vids of police cars maahh

yup nothin wrong takin video of police car but tat not the motive of tat fellow who took the video.

zhihau said:
stupid idiot is what a stupid idiot does. now we know why mas selamat remains at large...

MSK is not a normal criminal... he is well trained n hav the connection to escape!!

Ah Guan

Look at the SSGT tulan face and the way he walk , sibei yaya with his arms swinging like a gorilla.

This is the age where policemen with guns must fear a boy with camera-phone

kuntakinte

F88king minions !!! If I were that f88king moron, I would instruct my men to leave that place. Now, he left evidence for the senior to investigate him.

What to do? f88kups with f88ked brains !!

It's perfectly alright and in line of duty for police to check on people taking photos in non-tourist attractions like carparks. Especially nowadays after 9/11. Who knows? Maybe some recce for plannining terrorist attacks. If police don't check, then I worry.