• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Still got stupid carrothead Sinkies go Pasar Malam to pay over-price lousy food and goods? Let the stupid NC, FTs, Expats and Tourists go get chopped.

WangChuk

https://sg.style.yahoo.com/11-pasar-malams-other-markets-040000837.html

11 Pasar Malams & other markets to visit in November​

Soh Zhen Wei
Wed, 12 November 2025 at 12:00 pm SGT
9 min read

Last month, we shared with you some of the exciting pasar malams, flea markets and makers’ markets held across Singapore. Now that we have settled into November, the food and fun do not end. Keep scrolling to find your next destination for street food, thrift culture and independent brands.

Pasar malams

1. Boon Lay Shopping Centre Event (1 – 30 Nov)

Pasar Malams in November 2025 - Boon Lay Shopping Centre

Credit
After last month’s Mid-Autumn Food Fair at Hillion Mall, westies have more pasar malam events to visit in November. The first is the Boon Lay Shopping Centre Event from 1 to 30 Nov. The unique thing about this pasar malam is that it’s actually 2 events in 1.

From 1 to 16 Nov, it operates as a Food Fair with options beyond the usual local treats. This includes Korean fried chicken, Kunafe desserts, Korean marshmallow ice cream, cassava cakes, Thai fried banana, and more. If you don’t want to miss these yummy bites, make sure to drop by Boon Lay Shopping Centre by 16 Nov.

From 17 to 30 Nov, the space transforms into a Retail Fair for a unique shopping experience. But there is one constant that will be available throughout the entire period from 1 to 30 Novdurians! For those of you who love the “king of fruits”, you can find durians of different types and sizes here for the entire month. Don’t miss this event, especially if you stay in the west!

221 Boon Lay Place, Boon Lay Shopping Centre Concourse, Singapore 640221
Daily: 12pm – 10pm

Facebook | Instagram

2. Choa Chu Kang MRT Blk 355 Event (22 Nov – 9 Dec)

Pasar Malams in November 2025 - Choa Chu Kang MRT Blk 355 Event

Credit
Westies seem to be getting some extra love this month, with yet another large-scale bazaar event happening in the west from 22 Nov to 9 Dec. This time, it will take place at Blk 355 near Choa Chu Kang MRT station, and will feature more than just street food.

There will be carnival rides and live music as well, promising a fun time for you when visiting with family and friends. Stay tuned on the organiser’s Instagram page for more details on the vendors, closer to the date of the event.

Block 355 Choa Chu Kang Central, Near Lot One & Choa Chu Kang MRT, Singapore 680355

Facebook | Instagram

3. Jurong West Blk 502 Fair (1 – 21 Nov)

Pasar Malams in November 2025 - Jurong West Blk 502 Fair

Credit
If you prefer more of an “old-school” pasar malam, you will find it at the Jurong West Blk 502 Fair. Yes, this is another one for west-side Singapore. But I promise, there are pasar malams happening elsewhere too; just keep reading!

At the Jurong West Blk 502 Fair, you can expect the usual night market favourites like kebabs, shark fin soup and muah chee. But there are also a range of other items on sale, such as clothing, mattresses and plants. Oh, and durians. Don’t forget the durians.

Block 501 Jurong West Street 51, Hong Kah Point, Singapore 640501
Daily: 10.30am – 10.30pm

Facebook | Instagram

4. Simei MRT Pasar Malam (3 – 18 Nov)

Pasar Malams in November 2025 - Simei MRT Pasar Malam

Easties, you are not left out! Happening now till 18 Nov, the Simei MRT Pasar Malam presents a huge variety of street food, some of which are pretty unique. You can find tasty treats such as Mentaiko Spicy Egg Roll, Taiwanese XXL Fried Squid, Smash Hotdog and popular matcha drinks.

Our resident food intern, Dylan, recently visited and tasted some of the goodies. Check out his full article below this entry for his recommendations.

30 Simei Street 3, Simei MRT Station, Singapore 529888

Facebook | Instagram

5. Hougang MRT Trade Fair (30 Oct – 3 Dec)

Pasar Malams in November 2025 - Hougang MRT Trade Fair

Over in the north-east of Singapore, there is also a buzzy bazaar happening right outside Hougang MRT Station Exit B. Here, visitors can expect pasar malam classics like tutu kueh, Taiwanese street food and Ramly burgers, amongst other “trendy” options.

You can also choose to have your meals there, as there are seating areas available. There are also claw machines, inflatable bouncy castles and a bunch of family-friendly carnival games. You should definitely bring your kids or younger relatives along to this bazaar; they’ll love it.

80 Hougang Central, Hougang MRT Station Exit B (Open Field), Singapore 538758
Daily: 11am – 11pm

Facebook | Instagram

Makers’ markets & other pop-up events

6. Punggol Coast Makers’ Market (15 – 30 Nov)

Pasar Malams in November 2025 - Punggol Coast Makers’ Market

Credit
Now, let’s talk about some other markets that are happening across Singapore in November too. These are for those of you who love makers’ markets, boutique events and thrift store pop-ups.

First up, the Punggol Coast Makers’ Market makes a return on 2 weekends in November, specifically on 15 & 16 Nov and 29 & 30 Nov.

This makers’ market, located at the end of the North-East Line, usually features booths by vendors who ooze creativity. You can expect to find unique products such as accessories, stickers, pottery and more. If you live in the area or want a short adventure in the north-east, definitely drop by. It is located right outside the MRT station and will be hard to miss.

Outside Punggol Coast MRT Exit 2 (Near Amphitheatre)
+65 6556 2123
Sat & Sun (15 to 30 Nov): 12pm – 9pm

Facebook | Instagram | Website

7. Makers’ Market at Singapore Cruise Centre (22 & 23 Nov)

Pasar Malams in November 2025 - Makers’ Market at Singapore Cruise Centre

Credit – Makers’ Market
The makers’ market at Punggol Coast is not the only one happening on the North-East Line. If you hop over to the other end of it at Harbourfront on 22 & 23 Nov, you will find the Makers’ Market at Singapore Cruise Centre.

What you will find here at the Singapore Cruise Centre, similar to Punggol Coast, is numerous creative vendors with their handcrafted goods and artisanal products.

So, if you live closer to this side of Singapore, you don’t have to miss out on finding your next “treasure”. Just visit the Level 1 space at Singapore Cruise Centre on the weekend of 22 & 23 Nov.

1 Maritime Square, HarbourFront Centre, Level 1, Singapore 099253
+65 6556 2123
Sat & Sun (22 & 23 Nov): 12pm – 8pm

8. STREETWEAREHOUSE 2 (15 & 16 Nov)

Pasar Malams in November 2025 - STREETWEAREHOUSE 2

Credit – WEARE.
This is an event that stands out from the rest on this list, and we can’t exactly call it a flea market. Instead, STREETWEAREHOUSE 2 is the biggest thrift event in Singapore. If you are a fashion lover, this will be a big treasure trove of clothes and accessories for you.

With thousands of curated products from beloved brands at affordable prices, you would be hard-pressed to find nothing to add to your wardrobe. The organisers of this event have stated that a majority of the products are priced between S$5 and S$30, which could be a steal if you find something you like.

Many people turned up on the first weekend of STREETWEAREHOUSE 2 on 8 & 9 Nov, and more are expected on the weekend of 15 & 16 Nov. Make sure to turn up early to get your goods, and check out their Instagram for more information.

Block 24 Sin Ming Lane, Midview City, #06-101, Singapore 573970
Sat & Sun (15 & 16 Nov): 12pm – 8pm

Instagram

9. One Soul Many Stories Preloved Fashion Pop-Up

Pasar Malams in November 2025 - One Soul Many Stories Preloved Fashion Pop-Up

Credit – One Soul Many Stories
Ladies, this one’s for you. On 14 & 15 Nov, at Ida’s, Gilman Barracks, you can gain access to a curation of French and European fashion brands at lower prices. This includes premium and luxury brands such as Chanel, Yves Saint Laurent and Celine.

The Preloved Fashion Pop-Up by One Soul Many Stories is beyond just any ordinary shopping experience, where you can find new preloved items for your wardrobe. You can also choose to stop by a bar for some coffee and cocktails, or even lunch and dinner. There is also a floral studio for you to pick up bouquets if you’d like.

Tickets to this event are free, but there is also a 1:1 Styling Session with fashion designer Tui Sang, which you can join for S$150. If you’re there on 15 Nov, keep a lookout for 20% discounts during the last few hours of the event too!

Book your free ticket here.

9 Lock Rd, Gillman Barracks, #02-21, Singapore 108937
+65 9421 3433 / +65 9724 3036
Fri (14 Nov): 9am – 8pm
Sat (15 Nov): 10am – 5pm

10. Night at Orchard (28 – 30 Nov)

Pasar Malams in November 2025 - Night at Orchard

Credit
Night at Orchard is back once again on the weekend of 28 – 30 Nov. You can expect the usual finds from creative and experiential brands, but in a different atmosphere this time. That is because from now till the end of the year, Orchard Road has been transformed into Christmas on A Great Street.

So as you shop at Night at Orchard, you can enjoy the surroundings filled with festive cheer in the form of Christmas carnivals, projection mapping and decorations. Even though it’s only November, it’s high time to defrost for the holiday season ahead!

Orchard Road, Pedestrian Walkway in front of Wisma Atria & Ngee Ann City
Fri to Sun (28 to 30 Nov): 3pm – 10pm

11. Boutiques Singapore – The Gifting Edition 2025

Pasar Malams in November 2025 - Boutiques Singapore

Credit – Boutiques Singapore
If you’re looking for products from independent brands, this is the place for you. Boutiques Singapore is a celebration of original, design-forward brands, and brings together over 300 brands and designers for their November edition from 21 to 23 Nov.

Here, you will find exclusive product launches ranging across women’s fashion & accessories, men’s fashion & accessories, home decor and kids’ clothing & toys. But that’s not all. There are also lounge and cafe areas for you to hang out and grab a nice coffee or snack.

Tickets to Boutiques Singapore – The Gifting Edition 2025 cost S$10 and give you unlimited access across the 3 days of the fair. It also includes free shuttle bus service that will bring you to and from Millenia Walk and the F1 Pit Building, where Boutiques is held. Entry for children under 12 years old is free.

For more information on the brands that will be present, as well as tickets to the event, visit the website.

1 Republic Boulevard, F1 Pit Building, Singapore 038975
Fri & Sat (21 & 22 Nov): 11am – 9pm
Sun (23 Nov): 10am – 6pm

The post 11 Pasar Malams & other markets to visit in November appeared first on SETHLUI.com.

These events operator pay through their nose just to get the tentage up. Knn ..
Why not let modified cars and lorry come in , display and sell their stuff.

PAP no more ideas?........how about cheebye loong in a trade fair letting people fuck him in the face? 1 fuck 20 cents, that will shore up the sagging economy in 2 days