Star remiser made bankrupt

SirRichard

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/co...as-made-at-least-half-a-dozen-people-bankrupt
Remiser risk also quite high sia.. top remiser also kenna drag into the debt. It reminds me of that TCS actress that lost 300,000 and made bankrupt. I believe her broker also kenna correct?

HENRY Tjoa was Phillip Securities' star remisier with S$2.3 million generated in commission income in 2013. But the self-employed broker was hit by the penny stock crash in October that year when his clients could not pay up for their trading losses totalling over S$12 million.
Mr Tjoa declared himself a bankrupt, losing not only his trading representative licence as a result of being insolvent but also his remisier position.

Remiser is a other vermin no value add occupation. Just like property and insurance agents. Cheat the uneducated, leech on commission. :D

These days still got use remisier?

Like everything else, killed by internet.

Nobody uses a travel agency to book tours or plane ticket anymore. Insurance agents are now also at risk.

High risk high gain. Nothing to complain if the risk bites you. Your choice.

IQ and Race

when u buy penny shares, u r sponsoring the ceo's golf and entertainment,why so gong...?

I think he also greedy lah, want to earn comms did not assess the risks

Temasick Holdings is the best place to work

no risk one

if lose jitao ask hubby for help can liao

Every day cpf $$ coming in. So much money until dont know how and where to invest. :whistling:

quite drama leh, overnight from thinking his comms ard 2 millions then suddenly owe 13 millions