trust me , most of the animals in SPCA have psychology problem ..i used to do volunteer work in SPCA when i was young .
Delusional like King Ramseth or retarded like tonychat?
trust me , most of the animals in SPCA have psychology problem ..i used to do volunteer work in SPCA when i was young .
Lust in this forum? HAHAHAHA have you been lusting after irene yeoh the fake pussy? This tony is almost on the same annoying lvl as the king of annoying pests your clone scroobal.
Sibei jialat this retarded sinkie, using sam leong's skirt as cover.![]()
Well, they purposely destroy the thread so people can still pay for expensive medical and the bullshit chemo..and not reading this.
you can create another thread on this again if you want...
i am half way to the book.
let me share with you guys what i have read
1. detoxification of carcinogenic substances
2. anticancer diet
3. adequate physical activity
4. search for emotional peace
Do all these together in your life and you can prevent cancer
ahh more clones by a single person..
Sinkie behavior really runs amok here....
FYI, i will be continue my bashing of sinkie behavior and no one can stop me at all.
This thread is an evidence by you and your sinkie clone that you are here to destroy threads that is deem meaningful and helpful to people whom i think you dun really care about.. (Another sinkie trait).
The fact is that i have never made a nonsense post at post #3 while the source of sinkie bullshit started at post #4.
I will let the people of this forum to be the judge here for this thread. and the fact will speak for itself on who started the nonsense here.
Let us look at the fact since you have given a thorough meaning to the word "Fact"
you can't get all these in your own country?
For those who missed the Black Friday deals in Nov...dont fret....coming up is US post-xmas year-end sales....i am eyeing some softwares that is unvailable in Sinkapore......hope they will slash prices like before...
I post whatever i want, you are in no position to tell me what to do. Who the fuck do you think you are? You are just a worthless low life piece of sinkie shit.
i love scrooball and scroobals. they are my heroes. :o![]()
And the title was no less bestowed upon him by the forum's owner sam aka bicycle with no seat rider "the porn king" leong.
I don't fight for ego. I fight for reason. Ego isn't a reason.
correction ...its not because of ice-cream ...its because of " MELTED ICE-CREAM " ...whahahhaha..
Scrooball is not the evil twin. He's the good twin
cooleo mia so long still so high up the rankings?
aiyoh the balls licker of the king of trolls has come in to spew his BS again.